Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

toutless الحمام استشعار صنبور التلقائي

هذا يتم تشغيل صنبور الاستشعار التلقائي بواسطة AC / DC (4 BCS بطاريات القلوية)، قذيفة هي أيضا نحاس صنع. تم وضع أجهزة الكشف عن الاستشعار في قذيفة والتي الحق في الجزء السفلي من صنبور. يمكن تغيير مسافة الاستشعار قليلا إذا كانت حاجة.

  • ماركة:

    JVK
  • رقم الصنف:

    20912-CR
  • دفع:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    CHINA
  • اللون:

    CHROME
  • ميناء الشحن:

    NINGBO
  • المهلة:

    30
  • تفاصيل المنتج

toutless الحمام استشعار صنبور التلقائي

الالحمام توتش إس صنبور الاستشعار ؛ هو صنبور الاستشعار التلقائي ؛ إنه الأشعة تحت الحمراء صنبور. يتم وضع جهاز الاستشعار داخل صنبور أسفل. هناك اثنان خيارات: AC و 4 القلوية بطاريات. السطح هو نفس الصنبور التقليدي، وهو طلاء الكهربائي بالكروم، وبالتالي فإن السطح سلس وصخلا مقاومة. جهاز الحركة الاستشعار قابل للتعديل كما كنت حاجة.

مواد الجسم النحاس
خرطوشة لا أحد
مهوية الصينية أو Neoperl جميعها متوفرة
خرطوم مرن
2 قطع ؛
قطعة منفصلة إصلاح الحقائب
اختبار الضغط0.6-0.8MPA (8-10BAR، لا تسرب)
طبقة نيكل نيكل: 3.5-12um
طبقة الكروم كروم: 0.1-0.4um
اختبار NSS. 144 - 200 ساعة
اختبار دورة الحياة 500،000 مرة
رزمة الداخلية: قطعة قماش / فقاعة حقيبة مع مربع اللون، الخارجي: صندوق كرتون
شهادة ACS، CE، الحروب، DVGW متاح إذا لزم الأمر


Automatic Sensor
infrared sensor faucet


Automatic Faucets For Bathrooms
Automatic Faucet



خاصية

  1. الاستشعار صنبور: جميع هذه السلسلة صنبور يتم تشغيلها بواسطة الحركة الكشف عنها يتم توفير الطاقة بواسطة AC أو DC، كلاهما حسنا.
  2. بريميوم البناء: مصنوع من النحاس عالي الجودة، صنبور عملية الكهربائي هو نقطة الصفر مقاومة. كما أنه يمكن أن يزيد من متانة ضد تلون و التآكل.
  3. فريدة من نوعها التصميم: لا يوجد مقبض على صنبور، وقت رد الفعل الحركة أقل 1 ثانيا. مسافة الاستشعار هي 15-20 سنتيمتر عادة. يمكن تغيير المسافة من خلال عملائنا
  4. سهولة استخدام: يقوم صنبور المستشعر بالكشف عن جهاز الاستشعار، حيث يوفر راحة إيقاف التشغيل و on. الى جانب ذلك، وقت رد الفعل هو جدا بسرعة.
  5. المنتج المواصفات: ال JVK يمكن بسهولة تثبيت صنبور الحركة الاستشعار في معظم الحمام القياسي، والفندق، بلازا، المبنى كتل.



منتجات مماثلة












لماذا تختار لنا؟



JVK في C. التي تأسست في 2000 هي الشركة الرائدة والمصدرة في الصين، متخصصة في الأدوات الصحية والسباكة المنتجات. لدينا السلسلة الرئيسية تشمل جميع أنواع الحنفيات، مجموعات الاستحمام، كروم سبائك الزنك وأكسسوارات الحمام النحاسية والصمامات النحاسية والبرونز مع غسالة مطاطية، وتركيب خراطيم مرنة، وأحواض التدليك، وكابينة دش والزجاج مغاسل. هذه سلسلة يمكن تعريفها للمحدد لغطاء الحنفيات حوض الاستحمام وحوض البقنات، بيديت وحنفوات دش، صنابير المطبخ، صمامات الكرة، صمامات البوابة، صمامات الزاوية، صمامات وقف، صمامات الاختيار، صمامات تحقق، bibcocks، إلخ




تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
bathroom infrared smart sensor faucet
الحمام الذكية استشعار الحركة صنبور
هذا صنبور الحركة الاستشعار التلقائي مدعوم من AC / DC (4 BCS بطاريات القلوية)، قذيفة هي أيضا نحاس صنع. تم وضع أجهزة الكشف عن الاستشعار في شل. مسافة الاستشعار يمكن تغييرها قليلا.
bathroom motion sensor faucets
الحمام توتش إس صنبور التلقائي
هذا يتم تشغيل صنبور الاستشعار التلقائي بواسطة AC / DC (4 BCS بطاريات القلوية)، قذيفة هي أيضا نحاس صنع. تم وضع أجهزة الكشف عن الاستشعار في الجزء السفلي من صنبور. يمكن تغيير مسافة الاستشعار قليلا إذا كانت الحاجة. هذا البند هو البنود الاقتصادية، والسعر هو تنافسية.
bathroom touchless sensor infrared faucets
الحمام الاستشعار التلقائي صنبور الأشعة تحت الحمراء
هذا صنبور الاستشعار التلقائي هو لدينا الأشعة تحت الحمراء الفاخرة صنبور. انها مدعوم أيضا من AC / DC (4 BCS بطاريات القلوية)، صنبور الجسم هو ألمانيا القياسية النحاس. تم وضع أجهزة الكشف عن الاستشعار في الجزء السفلي من صنبور. يمكن تغيير مسافة الاستشعار قليلا إذا احتاج العميل ضبط.
bathroom touchless sensor infrared digital faucets
الحمام التلقائي الاستشعار صنبور الرقمية
هذا صنبور الاستشعار التلقائي هو لدينا جديد طور الأشعة تحت الحمراء صنبور. هناك لوحة في الأعلى، والتي يمكن أن تظهر درجة الحرارة، وغيرها من المعلومات، والتصميم بسيط للغاية، في حين أن الجمع بين التكنولوجيا العالية مقارنة بالمستشعر التقليدي صنبور.
Touchless Automatic Bathroom Flushers
الحمام التلقائي المرحاض فلوشر
هذا هو صنبور استشعار المرحاض التلقائي، والتي تم إصلاحها في الأماكن العامة مثل Plaza، المدرسة، الفندق وما إلى ذلك مقارنة بالتقليدية دفع المرحاض فلوشر، إنه المزيد من المياه الموفرة و الطاقة. يمكن أن يكتشف الناس في 50CM داخل والبدء في العمل. نحن لديك العديد من العناصر المماثلة، بينما تظهر فقط بعض العناصر، لمزيد من العناصر، اتصل بنا البائع.
Touchless Automatic Sensor Faucet Bathroom Flushers
الحمام التلقائي الاستشعار المرحاض فلوشر
هذا هو صنبور استشعار المرحاض التلقائي، والتي تم إصلاحها في الأماكن العامة مثل Plaza، المدرسة، الفندق وما إلى ذلك مقارنة بالتقليدية دفع المرحاض فلوشر، إنه المزيد من المياه الموفرة و الطاقة. يمكن أن يكتشف الناس في 60CM داخل وتبدأ في العمل. داخل الحنفية هي Eletron الصمام المغناطيسي، الذي السيطرة على الماء يخرج أو لا. على أي حال، لدينا العديد من العناصر المماثلة، في حين أن مجرد عرض بعض العناصر، ومزيد من العناصر، اتصل بنا البائع.
Contemporary bidet water taps
الحمام المعاصر صنبور خلاط بيديت
هذا 517 يحتوي Series Basin على ثلاثة صنابير حوض الإصدار، واثنان قصير واحد (واحد مهندس ثابت، والآخر هو مهوية بيديت، والتي يمكن أن تغير الاتجاه.) الآخر طويل واحد، زيادة واحدة، والتي تم تصميمها للحوض على سطح السفينة.
Single hole swan neck kitchen faucets
سطح السفينة جبل سوان الرقبة صنبور المطبخ خلاط
هذا صنبور المطبخ ينتمي إلى سلسلة من 067، والذي يتضمن صنبور حوض صنبور ومطبات الحمام & دش صنبور. كل هذه السلسلة صنبور لها نفس المقبض كما ترون في صورة. جميع السلسلة هي النحاس الألماني القياسي، وهذا ليس ضرر للجسم ودائم في اليومية الاستخدام.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Touchless Bathroom Automatic Faucet Sensor

This automatic sensor faucet is powered by AC / DC (4 pcs alkaline batteries), the shell is also brass made. sensor detecting devices was put in the shell which right in the bottom of faucet. Sensor distance can be changed slightly if need.

  • Brand:

    JVK
  • Item NO.:

    20912-CR
  • Payment:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Color:

    CHROME
  • Shipping Port:

    NINGBO
  • Lead Time:

    30
  • Product Detail

Touchless Bathroom Automatic Faucet Sensor

The bathroom touchless sensor faucet ;is automatic sensor faucet. ;It's an infrared faucet. The sensor device is put inside the faucet's bottom. There are two options: AC and 4 alkaline batteries. The surface is the same as the conventional faucet, which is chrome electroplating, so the surface is smooth and scratch resistant. Sensor motion device is adjustable as you need.

Material Brass body
Cartridge None
Aerator Chinese or Neoperl all available
Flexible Hose
2 pcs ;
Spare Parts Fixing bags
Pressure Testing 0.6-0.8MPA(8-10bar, no leakage)
Layer of Nickle Nickle: 3.5-12um
Layer of Chrome Chrome: 0.1-0.4um
NSS Testing 144 - 200 hours
Life Cycle Testing 500,000 times
Package Inner: cloth/bubble bag with color box, Outer: Carton box
Certificate ACS, CE, WARS, DVGW available if necessary


Automatic Sensor
infrared sensor faucet


Automatic Faucets For Bathrooms
Automatic Faucet



Feature

  1. SENSOR FAUCET: All this series faucet is run by motion detecting. The power is supplied by AC or DC, Both are ok.
  2. PREMIUM CONSTRUCTION: Made with premium quality copper, the electroplating process faucet is scratch resistant. Also it can increases its durability against discoloration and corrosion.
  3. UNIQUE DESIGN: There is no handle on the faucet, the motion reaction time is less than 1 second. Sensor distance is 15-20cm usually. The distance detecting can be changed by our customers.
  4. EASE OF USE: The sensor faucet is sensor detecting operated, providing the convenience of turning off and on. Besides, reaction time is very quickly.
  5. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The JVK sensor motion faucet can easily be installed in most standard bathroom, hotel, plaza, building blocks.



Similar Products












Why choose us?



JVK INC. which is established in 2000 is a leading manufacturer and exporter in China, specializing in sanitary ware and plumbing products. Our main series include all types of faucets, shower sets, chromed zinc-alloy and brass bathroom accessories, brass and bronze valves with rubber washer, fitting, flexible hoses, massage tubs, shower cabins and glass washbasins. These series can be further defined to cover bath and basin faucets, bidet and shower faucets, kitchen faucets, ball valves, gate valves, angle valves, stop valves, check valves, check valves, bibcocks, etc.




Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
bathroom infrared smart sensor faucet
Bathroom Smart Motion Sensor Faucet
This automatic sensor motion faucet is powered by AC / DC (4 pcs alkaline batteries), the shell is also brass made. sensor detecting devices was put in the shell. Sensor distance can be changed slightly.
bathroom motion sensor faucets
Bathroom Touchless Automatic Faucet
This automatic sensor faucet is powered by AC / DC (4 pcs alkaline batteries), the shell is also brass made. sensor detecting devices was placed in the bottom of faucet. Sensor distance can be changed slightly if need. This item is economical items, price is competitive.
bathroom touchless sensor infrared faucets
Bathroom Automatic Sensor Infrared Faucet
This automatic sensor faucet is our luxury infrared faucet. It's also powered by AC / DC (4 pcs alkaline batteries), Faucet body is Germany standard brass. sensor detecting devices was placed at the bottom of faucet. Sensor distance can be changed slightly if customer need adjusting.
bathroom touchless sensor infrared digital faucets
Bathroom Automatic Sensor Digital Faucet
This automatic sensor faucet is our new developed infrared faucet. There is a panel on the top, which can shows the temperature, and other information, The design is very simple, while it combine with high technology compared to traditional sensor faucet.
Touchless Automatic Bathroom Flushers
Bathroom Automatic Toilet Flusher
This is automatic toilet sensor faucet, which is fixed at public places like plaza, school, hotel etc. Compared to traditional push-up toilet flusher, it's more saving water and energy. It can detect people at 50cm within and begin to work. We have many similar items, while just show some, for more items, contact our salesman.
Touchless Automatic Sensor Faucet Bathroom Flushers
Bathroom Automatic Sensor Toilet Flusher
This is automatic toilet sensor faucet, which is fixed at public places like plaza, school, hotel etc. Compared to traditional push-up toilet flusher, it's more saving water and energy. It can detect people at 60cm within and begins to work. Inside the faucet is eletron magnetic valve, which control the water come out or not. Anyway, we have many similar items, while just show some, for more items, contact our salesman.
Hot-sell hot & cold water mixer faucets
Best Seller Bathroom Chrome Basin Faucets Taps
The 813 series basin faucets is made of German standard brass, This series includes two basin faucets, one is normal short one, the other is heightened faucet. The shape designed by European style, and chrome & nickle electroplating make it durable.
Deck mounted cold water kitchen water faucet
Deck Mount Chrome Kitchen Cold Water Tap
This is deck mounted good quality brass cold kitchen water tap with stainless steel pipe. Because of limited parts using brass material, so the price is lower and competitive compared to traditional whole brass parts kitchen faucet.  The deck parts is covered by a metal shell.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact