Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

مربع دش خلاط صنبور ترموستات

هذه السلسلة عبارة عن صمام خلاط دش ثرموستاتي , يمكن تقسيمه إلى صمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام وصمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام . والفرق هو ما إذا كان يحتوي على أجزاء مهوية . يجب توصيل كلاهما برأس الدش بخراطيم مرنة . أيضًا 's مصنوع من النحاس الأصفر القياسي الألماني . عملية إنهاء الكروم . يمكن تغيير الألوان إذا لزم الأمر .

  • ماركة:

    JVK
  • رقم الصنف:

    20980-CR
  • دفع:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    CHINA
  • اللون:

    CHROME
  • ميناء الشحن:

    NINGBO
  • المهلة:

    30
  • تفاصيل المنتج

مربع دش خلاط صنبور ترموستات

ال صنابير دش ثرموستاتي مربعة عبارة عن صمامات خلاط دش ثرموستاتي , 's مصنوعة من النحاس القياسي الألماني , السطح عبارة عن عملية تشطيب بالكروم , إذا لزم الأمر , يمكننا طلاء ألوان أخرى بالكهرباء . يتم التحكم في درجة حرارة الماء المختلط عن طريق الجوانب ' القيعان . هناك مؤشر لدرجة الحرارة على السطح , من السهل جدًا تشغيلها .



مواد جسم نحاسي
خرطوشة كرتريدج نحاسي (ماركة صينية أو دولية كل ما هو متاح)
مهوية لا أحد
غطاء الحائط 2 قطعة غطاء دائري من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
قطعة منفصلة حقائب التثبيت
اختبار الضغط 0 . 6-0 . 8 ميجا باسكال (8-10 بار , بدون تسرب)
طبقة من النيكل النيكل: 3 . 5-12um
طبقة من الكروم الكروم: 0 . 1-0 . 4um
اختبار nss 144 - 200 ساعة
اختبار دورة الحياة 500 , 000 مرة
صفقة داخلي: كيس من القماش / الفقاعات مع صندوق ألوان , الخارجي: صندوق كرتوني
شهادة acs , CE , WARS , DVGW متاح إذا لزم الأمر


thermostatic shower faucets
Shower Thermostatic Faucet


Thermostatic Shower Mixer Faucet
shower thermostatic faucets



خاصية

  1. صنبور ترموستاتي: بمظهر جيد وسهولة في التركيب في الحمام , حتى لا يستطيع أي رجل محترف التعامل معها .
  2. البناء المتميز: مصنوع من النحاس الأصفر عالي الجودة , ويتميز بطلاء الكروم الكلاسيكي الذي يزيد من متانته ضد تغير اللون والتآكل .
  3. تصميم فريد: يتميز بالجزء السفلي للتحكم في درجة الحرارة في جانبه , يمكن تغيير اللون . تصميم على الطراز الأوروبي يجعله مشهورًا , حتى في الأسواق عبر الإنترنت مثل أمازون , علي إكسبريس .
  4. سهولة الاستخدام: يتم تشغيل الصنبور الثرموستاتي بعقبين , اثنان من الأسفل للتحكم في درجة حرارة الماء المختلط وتشغيله وإيقافه . بالإضافة إلى , سهل التنظيف والصيانة .
  5. مواصفات المنتج: jvk يمكن تركيب صنبور الدش بسهولة في معظم الحمامات , متوافق مع العديد من أنماط الديكور المختلفة .






لماذا أخترتنا؟



صنبور jvk . وهو إنشاء إد في عام 2000 هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة رائدة في الصين , متخصصة في الأدوات الصحية ومنتجات السباكة . تشمل سلسلتنا الرئيسية جميع أنواع الحنفيات , أطقم الدش , إكسسوارات الحمامات المصنوعة من سبائك الزنك والنحاس المطلي بالكروم , صمامات نحاسية وبرونزية ذات غسالة المطاط , fitting , الخراطيم المرنة , أحواض التدليك , كبائن الاستحمام وأحواض الغسيل الزجاجية . يمكن تعريف هذه السلاسل بشكل أكبر لتغطية صنابير الحمام والأحواض , صنابير الشطف والدش , صنابير المطبخ , الصمامات الكروية , صمامات البوابة , صمامات الزاوية , الصمامات الحابسة , فحص الصمامات , فحص الصمامات , صمامات الصمامات , الخ .




تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
bathroom thermostatic shower mixer valve
دش مطري الحمام صمام خلاط ثرموستاتي
هذه السلسلة عبارة عن صمام خلاط دش ثرموستاتي , يمكن تقسيمه إلى صمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام وصمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام . والفرق هو ما إذا كان يحتوي على أجزاء مهوية . يجب توصيل كلاهما برأس الدش بخراطيم مرنة . أيضًا 's مصنوع من النحاس الأصفر القياسي الألماني . عملية إنهاء الكروم . يمكن تغيير الألوان إذا لزم الأمر .
shower thermostatic mixer faucet
الحمام صنابير دش ثرموستاتي نحاسية صلبة
هذه السلسلة عبارة عن صمام خلاط دش ثرموستاتي , يمكن تقسيمه إلى صمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام وصمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام . والفرق هو ما إذا كان يحتوي على أجزاء مهوية . يجب توصيل كلاهما برأس الدش بخراطيم مرنة . أيضًا 's مصنوع من النحاس الأصفر القياسي الألماني . عملية إنهاء الكروم . يمكن تغيير الألوان إذا لزم الأمر .
bath and shower cubic thermostatic faucet
مربع الحمام دش مكعب صنابير ثرموستاتي
هذه السلسلة عبارة عن صمام خلاط دش ثرموستاتي , يمكن تقسيمه إلى صمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام وصمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام . والفرق هو ما إذا كان يحتوي على أجزاء مهوية . يجب توصيل كلاهما برأس الدش بخراطيم مرنة . كما أنها 's مصنوعة من النحاس الأصفر القياسي الألماني . عملية إنهاء الكروم . يمكن تغيير الألوان إذا لزم الأمر .
OEM Thermostatic Bath Mixer Faucet
الصين OEM حمام خلاط صنبور
هذا هو 587 سلسلة صنبور خلاط حمام ثرموستاتي من الكروم بمقبض واحد , لهذه السلسلة صنبور , قمنا بتطوير ثلاثة صنابير في المجموع , باستثناء صنبور الحمام الثرموستاتي , به صنبور مطبخ آخر , وصنبور حوض , . مقبض الصنبور باللون الوردي .
OEM Rain Shower System Shower Head
رأس دش بساط أسود بمصانع رأس دش
هذا أسود غير لامع ذو نوعية جيدة شكل دائري SUS304 رأس دش ثابت وسقف نحيف للغاية للحمام , يمكن تخصيص الألوان , حاليًا نقوم بتطوير أسود غير لامع وكروم تقليدي . هناك العديد من الأحجام الأخرى للاختيار . إذا لزم الأمر مطالب أخرى , مثل الحزمة , الشعار , الرجاء الرجوع إلى مندوب المبيعات لدينا .
golden color tall basin faucets
صنبور حوض صنبور اللون الذهبي
صنبور حوض الماء الساخن والبارد ذو اللون الذهبي من سلسلة 813 , كالمعتاد , مصنوع من النحاس القياسي الألماني عالي الجودة , تشتمل هذه السلسلة على نسختين بارتفاع مختلفين , واحدة قصيرة وواحدة مرتفعة . باستثناء اللون الذهبي , يوجد كروم واحد ..
bathroom concealed shower mixer valves
دش الحمام صمامات دش خلاط
تم تجهيز صمام خلاط الدش المخفي هذا بلوحة دائرية منحنية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ , كل شكل له نسختين (أحدهما للحافة المنحنية والآخر بدون) . داخل الصمام جزء نحاسي , وهو المعيار الألماني مادة . الصندوق البلاستيكي اختياري .
chrome hot cold bidet faucets
صنابير مياه بيديت الحمام
إنه 's صنبور بيديت حوض مطلي بالكروم بمقبض فردي من سلسلة 220 , كما هو موضح في الصور , مقبض الصنبور عبارة عن 220 سلسلة خاصة والتي تعتمد طلاء الكروم الساطع السميك . الجزء الأساسي الرئيسي هو النحاس القياسي الألماني .
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Square Thermostat Rain Shower Mixer Faucet

This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.

  • Brand:

    JVK
  • Item NO.:

    20980-CR
  • Payment:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Color:

    CHROME
  • Shipping Port:

    NINGBO
  • Lead Time:

    30
  • Product Detail

Square Thermostat Rain Shower Mixer Faucet

The Square thermostatic shower faucets is thermostatic shower mixer valves, it's made of Germany standard brass, the surface is chrome finish process, if need, we can electroplates other colors. The mixed water temperature is controlled by sides' bottoms. There is temperature indication on the surface, very easy to operate.



Material Brass body
Cartridge Brass catridge (Chinese or international brand all available)
Aerator None
Wall cover 2 pcs round stainless steel cover ;
Spare Parts Fixing bags
Pressure Testing 0.6-0.8MPA(8-10bar, no leakage)
Layer of Nickle Nickle: 3.5-12um
Layer of Chrome Chrome: 0.1-0.4um
NSS Testing 144 - 200 hours
Life Cycle Testing 500,000 times
Package Inner: cloth/bubble bag with color box, Outer: Carton box
Certificate ACS, CE, WARS, DVGW available if necessary


thermostatic shower faucets
Shower Thermostatic Faucet


Thermostatic Shower Mixer Faucet
shower thermostatic faucets



Feature

  1. THERMOSTATIC FAUCET: With good appearance and easy installation ;in the bathroom, even not a professional man can handle it. ;
  2. PREMIUM CONSTRUCTION: Made with premium quality brass, It has a classic chrome finish that increases its durability against discoloration and corrosion.
  3. UNIQUE DESIGN: Featuring temperature control bottom at its side, color can be changeable. European style design make it popular, even online market like Amazon, Ali express. ;
  4. EASE OF USE: The thermostatic faucet is two buttom operated, two bottom control mixed water temperature and on and off. Besides, easy to clean and maintain.
  5. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The JVK shower faucet can easily be installed in most bathroom, compatible with many different ;style decoration.






Why choose us?



JVK INC. which is established in 2000 is a leading manufacturer and exporter in China, specializing in sanitary ware and plumbing products. Our main series include all types of faucets, shower sets, chromed zinc-alloy and brass bathroom accessories, brass and bronze valves with rubber washer, fitting, flexible hoses, massage tubs, shower cabins and glass washbasins. These series can be further defined to cover bath and basin faucets, bidet and shower faucets, kitchen faucets, ball valves, gate valves, angle valves, stop valves, check valves, check valves, bibcocks, etc.




Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
bathroom thermostatic shower mixer valve
Bathroom Rain Shower Thermostatic Mixer Valve
This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.
shower thermostatic mixer faucet
Bathroom Thermostatic Solid Brass Shower Faucets
This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.
bath and shower cubic thermostatic faucet
Square Bathroom Cubic Shower Thermostatic Faucets
This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.
Bathroom Black rainfall ceiling shower head
Bathroom Black ABS Ceiling Shower Head
The ceiling shower head can be divided into stainless steel and ABS generally. It's not having much difference in daily usage, Only one thing, stainless steel shower head can be made very thin thickness. Also from the appearance, stainless steel with chrome finish is more beautiful.
Cold water kitchen tap
Single Handle Cold Water Kitchen Tap
This is cheap cold water kitchen tap by chromed finish process. equipped with 5 lawyer filter aerator, brass cartridge. It is suitable for tropical areas or some customer with limited budget, It's cheaper compared to hot cold mixer faucet. Simple design, competitive price.
bathroom basin bidet vanity faucets
Bathroom Basin Bidet Faucet Mixers
The basin bidet faucet has a series of 059, which includes basin faucet, kitchen faucet and bath & shower faucet. All this series faucet has same handle as you can see in the following picture. All the series is German standard brass, that is no harm to body and durable in daily usage. Also the handle is very unique.
bathroom chrome basin faucet water taps
Single Handle Bathroom Chrome Basin Water Faucet
This is 230 series hot cold basin water taps, which is very classical and hot sale in European market. Besides, each faucets come out from our factory is going through strict QC,so a lot of good feedback from our customer.
Orange Pipe Chrome Kitchen Sink Water Taps
Orange Color Single Handle Sink Kitchen Faucet
This is our big series of deck mount kitchen faucet, for all this series, the pipe is covered by silicon rubber, the color can be adjusted to different colors , it depengds. Besides, the faucet body is brass, which is more durable in daily usage. 
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact