Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

حمام دش مطري ثرموستاتي صمام خلاط

هذه السلسلة عبارة عن صمام خلاط دش ثرموستاتي ، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى صمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام وصمام ترموستاتي للحمام. الفرق هو ما إذا كان يحتوي على أجزاء مهوية. يجب توصيل كلاهما برأس الدش بخراطيم مرنة. كما أنها مصنوعة من النحاس القياسي الألماني. عملية إنهاء الكروم. يمكن تغيير الألوان إذا لزم الأمر.

  • ماركة:

    JVK
  • رقم الصنف:

    20981-CR
  • دفع:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    CHINA
  • اللون:

    CHROME
  • ميناء الشحن:

    NINGBO
  • المهلة:

    30
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حمام دش مطري ثرموستاتي صمام خلاط

ال الحمام خلاط دش ثرموستاتي هو خلاط دش الحمام ثرموستاتي ، يجب أن تعلق على رأس دش المطر. بالنسبة للمواد الخام ، فهي مصنوعة من النحاس القياسي الألماني ، والسطح عبارة عن عملية تشطيب بالكروم ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكننا طلاء ألوان أخرى بالكهرباء. يتم التحكم في درجة حرارة الماء المختلط من خلال قيعان الجوانب. يوجد مؤشر لدرجة الحرارة على السطح ، سهل التشغيل للغاية. نقوم حاليًا بتحديث أغطية الجدران المعدنية ، فهي أكثر جمالًا وأناقة.



مادة جسم نحاسي
خرطوشة كرتريدج نحاسي (علامة تجارية صينية أو دولية متوفرة)
مهوية لا أحد
غطاء حائط 2 قطعة غطاء دائري من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
قطعة منفصلة تثبيت الحقائب
اختبار الضغط 0.6-0.8 ميجا باسكال (8-10 بار ، لا تسرب)
طبقة نيكل نيكل: 3.5-12um
طبقة كروم الكروم: 0.1-0.4 ميكرومتر
اختبار NSS 144 - 200 ساعة
اختبار دورة الحياة 500000 مرة
طرد داخلي: كيس قماش / فقاعات مع صندوق ألوان ، خارجي: صندوق كرتوني
شهادة تتوفر ACS ، CE ، WARS ، DVGW إذا لزم الأمر


Thermostatic Mixer Shower
Thermostatic Showers


Thermostatic Shower
thermosta valve



ميزة

  1. صنبور حراري: مع المظهر الجيد وسهولة التركيب في الحمام ، لا يستطيع حتى رجل محترف التعامل معها.
  2. بناء ممتاز: مصنوع من النحاس عالي الجودة ، وله طلاء كروم كلاسيكي يزيد من متانته ضد تغير اللون والتآكل.
  3. تصميم فريد: يتميز بقاعدة تحكم في درجة الحرارة من جانبه ، ويمكن تغيير اللون. تصميم النمط الأوروبي يجعله شائعًا ، حتى في السوق عبر الإنترنت مثل Amazon و Ali Express.
  4. سهولة الاستخدام: يتم تشغيل صنبور الثرموستات من طرفين ، واثنان من التحكم في درجة حرارة المياه المختلطة من الأسفل وتشغيل وإيقاف. الى جانب ذلك ، سهل التنظيف والصيانة.
  5. مواصفات المنتج: إن JVK يمكن تركيب صنبور الدش بسهولة في معظم الحمامات ، وهو متوافق مع العديد من الديكورات المختلفة.






لماذا أخترتنا؟



صنبور JVK . الذي يتم تأسيسه إد في عام 2000 هو منتج ومصدر رائد في الصين ، متخصص في الأدوات الصحية ومنتجات السباكة. تشمل مجموعتنا الرئيسية جميع أنواع الحنفيات ، وأطقم الدش ، وإكسسوارات الحمامات المصنوعة من سبائك الزنك والنحاس المطلية بالكروم ، والصمامات النحاسية والبرونزية مع غسالة المطاط fitting وخراطيم مرنة وأحواض تدليك وكابينة استحمام وأحواض غسيل زجاجية. يمكن تعريف هذه السلسلة بشكل أكبر لتشمل صنابير الحمام والأحواض ، وصنابير بيديت والدش ، وحنفيات المطبخ ، والصمامات الكروية ، وصمامات البوابة ، وصمامات الزاوية ، والصمامات الحابسة ، وصمامات الفحص ، وصمامات الفحص ، والصمامات ، إلخ.




تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
Square thermostatic shower faucets
مربع دش خلاط صنبور ترموستات المطر
هذه السلسلة عبارة عن صمام خلاط دش ثرموستاتي ، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى صمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام وصمام ترموستاتي للحمام. الفرق هو ما إذا كان يحتوي على أجزاء مهوية. يجب توصيل كلاهما برأس الدش بخراطيم مرنة. كما أنها مصنوعة من النحاس القياسي الألماني. عملية إنهاء الكروم. يمكن تغيير الألوان إذا لزم الأمر.
shower thermostatic mixer faucet
صنبور دش ثرموستاتي نحاسي صلب
هذه السلسلة عبارة عن صمام خلاط دش ثرموستاتي ، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى صمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام وصمام ترموستاتي للحمام. الفرق هو ما إذا كان يحتوي على أجزاء مهوية. يجب توصيل كلاهما برأس الدش بخراطيم مرنة. كما أنها مصنوعة من النحاس القياسي الألماني. عملية إنهاء الكروم. يمكن تغيير الألوان إذا لزم الأمر.
bath and shower cubic thermostatic faucet
مربع دش الحمام الحنفيات ثرموستاتي
هذه السلسلة عبارة عن صمام خلاط دش ثرموستاتي ، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى صمام ترموستاتي للاستحمام وصمام ترموستاتي للحمام. الفرق هو ما إذا كان يحتوي على أجزاء مهوية. يجب توصيل كلاهما برأس الدش بخراطيم مرنة. كما أنها مصنوعة من النحاس القياسي الألماني. عملية إنهاء الكروم. يمكن تغيير الألوان إذا لزم الأمر.
OEM Thermostatic Bath Mixer Faucet
الصين OEM حمام خلاط صنبور
هذا هو 587 سلسلة صنبور خلاط حمام ثرموستاتي بمقبض مفرد من الكروم ، بالنسبة لهذه الحنفية المتسلسلة ، قمنا بتطوير ثلاثة صنابير في المجموع ، باستثناء صنبور الحمام الثرموستاتي ، يحتوي على صنبور مطبخ آخر ، وحنفية حوض. مقبض الصنبور هو لون وردي.
Bathroom cold hot shower mixer faucet
الحمام جدار جبل الباردة دش خلاط صنبور
يتم تثبيت صنبور الدش هذا على الحائط ، ويجب أن يتم إرفاقه برأس دش خرطوم مرن 1.5 متر أو 2 متر. مقبض واحد كبير سهل التشغيل ، يتحكم اليسار واليمين في درجة حرارة الماء. الكروم السميكطلاء النيكل يجعلها لامعة ومقاومة للخدش.
304SUS High Pull Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet
304SUS سحب صنبور المطبخ البخاخ
إنه صنبور مطبخ عالي الجودة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 بجودة جيدة مع بخاخ ABS منسدل ، بالنسبة لحنفية المطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304sus ، لدينا العديد من الخيارات لاختيار العملاء. إذا كانت هناك طلبات أخرى مثل الحزمة والشعار واللون ، يرجى الاتصال بمندوب المبيعات. بالنسبة لهذا الجهاز ، فإن بخاخ ABS المنسدل خاص جدًا ، وهو زر على البخاخ للتحكم في الماء.
Deck-mount 304sus single handle basin faucets
304SUS الحمام المياه صنبور حوض صنبور
انها 591 سلسلة الحمام واحد مقبض 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صنبور حوض صنبور المياه. إنه الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 ، مقارنةً بالصنبور النحاسي ، إنه اقتصادي ورخيص أكثر ، بينما منذ 304sus ، إنه مقاوم للصدأ ومقاوم للصدأ ، إذا كان هناك مطالب أخرى ، مثل الشعار ، العبوة ، فهو مقبول.
white waterfall wash bidet faucet
خلاط حوض غسيل شلال من النحاس الأبيض
يحتوي صنبور بيديت هذا على مهوية مياه برأس توجيه في المقدمة ، ويمكننا تغيير الاتجاه ، كما يوجد إصدار رأس غير توجيهي. يرجى الرجوع إلى 21562-WH ، باستثناء رأس التوجيه ، والأجزاء الأخرى متشابهة ، ونفس مادة النحاس ، ونفس المقبض ، ونفس الخرطوشة. على أي حال ، يمكن تغيير الشيء الذي أدرجه.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Bathroom Rain Shower Thermostatic Mixer Valve

This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.

  • Brand:

    JVK
  • Item NO.:

    20981-CR
  • Payment:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Color:

    CHROME
  • Shipping Port:

    NINGBO
  • Lead Time:

    30
  • Product Detail

Bathroom ; Rain Shower Thermostatic Mixer Valve

The bathroom thermostatic shower mixer valve is thermostatic bathroom shower mixer, It should be attached to rainfall shower head. For raw material, it's made of Germany standard brass, the surface is chrome finish process, if need, we can electroplates other colors. The mixed water temperature is controlled by sides' bottoms. There is temperature indication on the surface, very easy to operate. Currently we update metal wall covers, it's more beautiful and elegant.



Material Brass body
Cartridge Brass catridge (Chinese or international brand all available)
Aerator None
Wall cover 2 pcs round stainless steel cover ;
Spare Parts Fixing bags
Pressure Testing 0.6-0.8MPA(8-10bar, no leakage)
Layer of Nickle Nickle: 3.5-12um
Layer of Chrome Chrome: 0.1-0.4um
NSS Testing 144 - 200 hours
Life Cycle Testing 500,000 times
Package Inner: cloth/bubble bag with color box, Outer: Carton box
Certificate ACS, CE, WARS, DVGW available if necessary


Thermostatic Mixer Shower
Thermostatic Showers


Thermostatic Shower
thermosta valve



Feature

  1. THERMOSTATIC FAUCET: With good appearance and easy installation ;in the bathroom, even not a professional man can handle it. ;
  2. PREMIUM CONSTRUCTION: Made with premium quality brass, It has a classic chrome finish that increases its durability against discoloration and corrosion.
  3. UNIQUE DESIGN: Featuring temperature control bottom at its side, color can be changeable. European style design make it popular, even online market like Amazon, Ali express. ;
  4. EASE OF USE: The thermostatic faucet is two buttom operated, two bottom control mixed water temperature and on and off. Besides, easy to clean and maintain.
  5. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The JVK shower faucet can easily be installed in most bathroom, compatible with many different ;style decoration.






Why choose us?



JVK INC. which is established in 2000 is a leading manufacturer and exporter in China, specializing in sanitary ware and plumbing products. Our main series include all types of faucets, shower sets, chromed zinc-alloy and brass bathroom accessories, brass and bronze valves with rubber washer, fitting, flexible hoses, massage tubs, shower cabins and glass washbasins. These series can be further defined to cover bath and basin faucets, bidet and shower faucets, kitchen faucets, ball valves, gate valves, angle valves, stop valves, check valves, check valves, bibcocks, etc.




Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Square thermostatic shower faucets
Square Thermostat Rain Shower Mixer Faucet
This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.
shower thermostatic mixer faucet
Bathroom Thermostatic Solid Brass Shower Faucets
This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.
bath and shower cubic thermostatic faucet
Square Bathroom Cubic Shower Thermostatic Faucets
This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.
Black rainfall ceiling shower head
Black ABS Ceiling Rainfall Shower Head
The ceiling shower head can be divided into stainless steel and ABS generally. It's not having much difference in daily usage, Only one thing, stainless steel shower head can be made very thin thickness. Also from the appearance, stainless steel with chrome finish is more beautiful.
Bathroom cold hot basin faucet tap
Bathroom Cold Hot Brass Basin Mixer Tap Faucet
This basin faucet is short version, which has another heightened one 21562-WH-H, it's taller and the faucet figure is more elegant. For this, it's our luxury series, so when you weight it, it's very heavy. Good quality guaranteed.
Antique copper kitchen faucets
Antique European Style Kitchen Water Faucet
It's antique style hot and cold water kitchen faucet, there is two handles to control hot and cold water. The design is refered to European ancient time. Very classical.
brass bath and shower valves
Bathroom Concealed Shower Control Valves
This concealed shower valve is by chrome-finish, the panel is round with curved edge (we have another version, while without curved edge), The inside part is brass made, panel and handle is zinc. Panel shape and painting color is customized.
Pull out kitchen mixer faucets
Hot Cold Black Water Tap Pull Out Kitchen Mixer
This black pull out kitchen sink faucets is designed for young people. The sprayer is attached with faucets body by flexible hose, covered by a silicon rubber pipe, which can be changed if you need. During washing, pull out the pipe, switch the handle, then water comes out. When finished, put the sprayer close to faucet body, the sprayer will be stick to the faucet body by magnetic force.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact