Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Wandmontage Badezimmer Dusche Wasserhahn Mischer

Dieses Duscharmatur gehören zu Serien von 067, zu dem Basinhahn, Küchenhahn und Bad & Dusche Wasserhahn. All diese Serie-Wasserhahn hat denselben Griff, wie Sie im Bild sehen können. Die gesamte Serie ist deutscher Standard-Messing, das ist kein Körper und dauerhaft im täglichen Gebrauch.

  • Marke:

    JVK
  • Art.-Nr:

    23067-CR
  • Zahlung:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Produktursprung:

    CHINA
  • Farbe:

    CHROME
  • Hafen:

    NINGBO
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    30
  • Produktdetail

Wandmontage Badezimmer Dusche Wasserhahn Mischer

Das Wandbadezimmer-Duschmischer-Armaturen ; ist einer von 067 Serie Hot Cold Water-Wasserhahn, diese Serie-Armaturen besitzen den gleichen Griff, die diese Serie besteht aus deutschem Standard Messing. wie für dieses, es ist Wandmontierter Duschhahn, IT Soll an flexiblen Schläuchen befestigt sein, in der Regel 1,5 Meter, in einem bestimmten Fall 2m flexibles gesessen ist erforderlich. ;

Material Edelstahlkörper, Zinkgriff
Patrone 35mm Keramik Catridge (Chinesisch oder internationale Marke Alle Verfügbar)
Belüfter Chinesisch oder Neoperl alles Verfügbar
Flexibler Schlauch
2 stücke ;
Ersatzteile Beutelbeutel
Druckprüfung.0,6-0,8mpa (8-10bar, nein Leckage)
Schicht von nickle Nickle: 3.5-12UM
Schicht Chrom Chrome: 0,1-0.4um
nss testing. 144 - 200 Stunden
Lebenszyklusprüfung. 500.000 mal.
Paket Innere: Tuch / Bubble Tasche mit Farbkasten, Äußere: Kartonschachtel
Zertifikat ACS, CE, Kriege, DVGW Bei Bedarf verfügbar










Feature

  1. Bad Wasserhahn: Die ganze Wand montierte verborgene Badmischer ist Messing gemacht, es gibt zwei Arten in 067 serie. ;
  2. Premium Bau: Hergestellt mit Premium-Qualitätskupfer, der Galvanisierungsverfahren-Wasserhahn ist kratzfest. Es kann auch seine Haltbarkeit erhöhen gegen Verfärbung und Korrosion.
  3. Einzigartig Design: Der Messing-Wasserhahn sorgt für einen ununterbrochenen Fluss von Wasser. ; Farben kann angepasst sein.
  4. Leichtigkeit von Verwendung: Der verborgene Basin-Wasserhahn ist doppelte Hebel, die den Komfort der Steuerung des ON & aus Staat. Großer Griff ist leicht zu verstehen.
  5. Artikel Technische Daten: Das Jvk ; Bad Der Wasserhahn kann problemlos in der meiste Standardküche installiert werden.



067 Serie:














Warum wählen Sie ?



Jvk im C. Welches ist in 2000 ist ein führender Hersteller und Exporteur in China, der auf Sanitärwaren und Sanitärprodukte spezialisiert ist. Unsere Hauptreihe umfassen alle Arten von Armaturen, Duschsätzen, verchromt Zinklegierung und Messingbadzubehör, Messing- und Bronzeventile mit Gummiunterlegscheibe, Fitting, flexible Schläuche, Massagewannen, Duschkabinen und Glaswaschbecken. Diese Serie kann ferner definiert werden, um Bad- und Waschanlagen, Bidet- und Duschhaarchen, Küchenhähne, Kugelhähne, Gateventile, Winkelventile, Anschlagventile, Rückschlagventile, Rückschlagventile, Bibcocks usw. abzudecken




Möchten Sie über dieses Produkt erfahren?

SENDE EIN BOTSCHAFT
Eine Nachricht hinterlassen

Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Verwandte Produkte
wall mounted single handle shower mixer
Wandhalterung Dusche Wasserhahn Mischbatterie
Der Duschhahn hat eine Serie von 059, in der Beckenhahn, Küchenhahn und Bad & Dusche Wasserhahn. All dieser Serie-Wasserhahn hat denselben Griff, wie Sie im Folgenden sehen können. Die gesamte Serie ist deutscher Standard-Messing, das ist kein Körper und dauerhaft im täglichen Gebrauch. Auch der Griff ist sehr eindeutig.
Bathroom wall  mounted shower faucets mixer
Wandmontierter Badezimmer-Duscharmaturmischer
Der Basin-Wasserhahn hat eine Serie von 208, in der Beckenhahn, Küchenhahn und Bad & Dusche Wasserhahn. All dieser Serie-Wasserhahn hat denselben Griff, wie Sie im Folgenden sehen können. Die gesamte Serie ist ein guter deutscher Standard-Messing, das ist kein Körper und sehr langlebig in täglicher Verwendung.
Waterfall mixer shower valves
Badezimmer-Regen-Duschmischer-Ventile
Dieses Das verborgene Duschmischerventil ist mit einem runden gekrümmten Edelstahl-Panel ausgestattet, jeder Panel-Form hat zwei Version (eine für gekrümmte Kante und das andere ohne). Innerhalb des Ventils ist ein Messingteil, der Deutschland Standard-Material ist. Die Kunststoffkiste ist optional. Logo und Paketdetails, plz Kontaktieren Sie unseren Verkäufer.
Bathroom black rainfall shower head
Ultra Thin Round Shower Head
In general, bathroom ceiling shower head can be divided into stainless steel shower head and ABS shower head. Not too much difference between them except the material and price. For this series, it's SUS304 ultra thin shower head, the size can be divided into 4inch, 6 inch, 8 inch, 10 inch,12 inch.
Square thermostatic shower faucets
Square Thermostat Rain Shower Mixer Wasserhahn
Dieses Die Serie ist thermostatisches Duschmischerventil, es kann in das Dusch-Thermostatventil und ein Bad-Thermostat-Ventil unterteilt werden. Der Unterschied ist ob Es hat Belüfter, Teile. beide Sollte mit flexiblem Schläuche an den Duschkopf befestigt sein. auch es ist Hergestellt aus Deutschland Standard Messing. Chrom-Finish Prozess. Farben können geändert werden, wenn
bathroom single handle basin water taps
Badezimmer Edelstahl Kaltbecken Wasserhahn Wasserhahn
Das Becken sieht sehr elegant aus, die Figur ist gut. es ist Kaltwasserbecken Wasserhahn, der an einigen öffentlichen Orten wie das Hotel, die Schule, die Plaza usw. geeignet ist, ist Chrom-Finish, er kann kratzfest widerstehen und schmutzig.
Deck-mount chrome single handle basin faucets
Chrome Bathroom Wash Basin Water Tap Basin Faucet
It's 590 series bathroom cold and hot water mixer washroom basin faucet, as usual, this series basin faucet has two version, a short one and a long one. The faucet is chrome electroplating brass material, good quality makes faucet long time usage. 
Tall modern basin faucet water taps
Hoher Messing-Waschtischmischer Wasserhahn moderner Becken-Tap
Dieses 724 Der Basin-Wasserhahn der Serie hat zwei Version von Beckenhähnen, der Unterschied ist der Wasserhahn Höhe, Dieses Einzelteil ist auch wirtschaftliche Gegenstände, Einzelgriff, Messingmaterialschale, macht es in tropischen Orten sehr beliebt. Obwohl es ist Wirtschaftlich. Wir haben 3-jährige Qualität Garantie.
Eine Nachricht hinterlassen
Eine Nachricht hinterlassen
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Wall Mount Bathroom Shower Faucet Mixer

This shower faucet belong to series of 067, which includes basin faucet, kitchen faucet and bath & shower faucet. All this series faucet has same handle as you can see in the picture. All the series is German standard brass, that is no harm to body and durable in daily usage.

  • Brand:

    JVK
  • Item NO.:

    23067-CR
  • Payment:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Color:

    CHROME
  • Shipping Port:

    NINGBO
  • Lead Time:

    30
  • Product Detail

Wall Mount Bathroom Shower Faucet Mixer

The Wall bathroom shower mixer faucets ;is one of 067 series hot cold water faucet, this series faucets own the same handle, All this series is made of German standard brass. As for this one, it‘s wall mounted shower faucet, it should be attached to flexible hoses, usually 1.5 meter, in some case, 2m flexible hosed is needed. ;

Material Stainless steel body, zinc handle
Cartridge 35mm Ceramic catridge (Chinese or international brand all available)
Aerator Chinese or Neoperl all available
Flexible Hose
2 pcs ;
Spare Parts Fixing bags
Pressure Testing 0.6-0.8MPA(8-10bar, no leakage)
Layer of Nickle Nickle: 3.5-12um
Layer of Chrome Chrome: 0.1-0.4um
NSS Testing 144 - 200 hours
Life Cycle Testing 500,000 times
Package Inner: cloth/bubble bag with color box, Outer: Carton box
Certificate ACS, CE, WARS, DVGW available if necessary










Feature

  1. BATH FAUCET: All this wall mounted concealed bath mixer is brass made, there is two kinds in 067 series. ;
  2. PREMIUM CONSTRUCTION: Made with premium quality copper, the electroplating process faucet is scratch resistant. Also it can increases its durability against discoloration and corrosion.
  3. UNIQUE DESIGN: Featuring a single hole installation, the brass faucet ensures uninterrupted flow of water. ;Colors can be customized.
  4. EASE OF USE: The concealed basin faucet is dual levers operated, providing the convenience of controlling the on & off state. Big handle is easy to grasp.
  5. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The JVK ;bath faucet can easily be installed in most standard kitchen sink.



067 Series:














Why choose us?



JVK INC. which is established in 2000 is a leading manufacturer and exporter in China, specializing in sanitary ware and plumbing products. Our main series include all types of faucets, shower sets, chromed zinc-alloy and brass bathroom accessories, brass and bronze valves with rubber washer, fitting, flexible hoses, massage tubs, shower cabins and glass washbasins. These series can be further defined to cover bath and basin faucets, bidet and shower faucets, kitchen faucets, ball valves, gate valves, angle valves, stop valves, check valves, check valves, bibcocks, etc.




Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
wall mounted single handle shower mixer
Wall Mount Shower Faucet Mixer Taps
The shower faucet has a series of 059, which includes basin faucet, kitchen faucet and bath & shower faucet. All this series faucet has same handle as you can see in the following picture. All the series is German standard brass, that is no harm to body and durable in daily usage. Also the handle is very unique.
Bathroom wall  mounted shower faucets mixer
Wall Mounted Bathroom Shower Faucets Mixer
The basin faucet has a series of 208, which includes basin faucet, kitchen faucet and bath & shower faucet. All this series faucet has same handle as you can see in the following picture. All the series is good grade German standard brass, that is no harm to body and very durable in daily usage.
bath and shower cubic thermostatic faucet
Square Bathroom Cubic Shower Thermostatic Faucets
This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.
Tall basin water faucet brass taps
Tall Basin Water Faucet Mixer Basin Tap
The 812 series basin faucets is made of German standard brass, This series includes two basin faucets, one is normal short one, the other is heightened faucet. Besides, there is cold & hot wall mounted bath tap, which is very classical and popular in European market.
Bathroom single handle basin faucets
Single Handle Brass Basin Faucets
This is 231 series hot & cold water mixer bathroom basin faucet, the raw material is German standard brass, which is healthy to our body and the lead percentage meet European standard. Besides, there are other faucets like kitchen faucet, bathroom faucet for your reference.
bathroom single handle black basin mixer water taps
Bathroom Stainless Steel Cold Hot Basin Faucet Mixer Tap
This kind of faucet has two colors currently, black and chrome. The design is classic style, while instead of brass core material, the shell is stainless steel, so the price is very low, while it's difficult to tell the difference even when you wight it. For quality, it's 3 year quality guaranteed. so very competitive products.
wall mounted brass kitchen faucet
Wall Mount Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
It belongs to 231 series, compare to tranditional deck mount kitchen faucet, it's fixed on the wall, so it's more convinent to maintain and save our space. The pipe can be switched at different angle. Thw whole series has basin faucet, kitchen faucet, and shower faucet.
Black single handle tall basin water taps
Tall Black Hot and Cold Water Tap Black Basin Faucets
It belongs to one of 29720 series colorful brass basin faucets, for this series, it has many colors for choice, such as gloden, red, green,grey, black etc. What's more, each color has two versions, short and tall one. The single handle is designed with special mesh pattern for easy grasping.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact