Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

النحاس حفرة واحدة صنبور المطبخ خلاط

هذا صنبور المطبخ ينتمي إلى سلسلة من 067، والذي يتضمن صنبور حوض صنبور ومطبات الحمام & دش صنبور. كل هذه السلسلة صنبور لها نفس المقبض كما ترون في صورة. جميع السلسلة هي النحاس الألماني القياسي، وهذا ليس ضرر للجسم ودائم في اليومية الاستخدام.

  • ماركة:

    JVK
  • رقم الصنف:

    24067-CR-1
  • دفع:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    CHINA
  • اللون:

    CHROME
  • ميناء الشحن:

    NINGBO
  • المهلة:

    30
  • تفاصيل المنتج

النحاس حفرة واحدة صنبور المطبخ خلاط

ال وحيد مقبض المطبخ خلاط الحنفيات ؛ هو واحد من 067 سلسلة صنبور المطبخ المياه الباردة الساخنة، هذه السلسلة الحنفيات تملك نفس المقبض، كل هذه السلسلة مصنوعة من القياسية الألمانية النحاس. بالنسبة لهذا واحد، خلاط صنبور المطبخ المشترك، سيكون هناك 2PCS خراطيم مرنة في الحزمة. من السهل تشغيل المقبض ويمكن أن يكون 360 درجة دوارة دوران.

مواد الجسم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، مقبض الزنك
خرطوشة 35mm سيراميك Catridge (الصينية أو العلامة التجارية الدولية جميع المتاحة)
مهوية الصينية أو Neoperl جميعها متوفرة
خرطوم مرن
2 قطع ؛
قطعة منفصلة إصلاح الحقائب
اختبار الضغط0.6-0.8MPA (8-10BAR، لا تسرب)
طبقة نيكل نيكل: 3.5-12um
طبقة الكروم كروم: 0.1-0.4um
اختبار NSS. 144 - 200 ساعة
اختبار دورة الحياة 500،000 مرة
رزمة الداخلية: قطعة قماش / فقاعة حقيبة مع مربع اللون، الخارجي: صندوق كرتون
شهادة ACS، CE، الحروب، DVGW متاح إذا لزم الأمر


single handle kitchen tap
cold hot kitchen mixer


kitchen water taps
brass kitchen faucets



خاصية

  1. مطبخ صنبور: كل هذا الخلاط المطبخ الخفي في الحائط هو نحاس مصنوع، وهناك نوعان في 067 سلسلة. ؛
  2. بريميوم البناء: مصنوع من النحاس عالي الجودة، صنبور عملية الكهربائي هو نقطة الصفر مقاومة. كما أنه يمكن أن يزيد من متانة ضد تلون و التآكل.
  3. فريدة من نوعها التصميم: يضم تثبيت ثقب واحد، صنبور النحاس يضمن التدفق غير المنقطع من المياه. ؛ الألوان يمكن أن يكون مخصصة.
  4. سهولة استخدام: صنبور الحوض المخفي هو العتلات المزدوجة التي تعمل، وتوفير راحة السيطرة على & قبالة الدولة. مقبض كبير سهل للحصول على فهم.
  5. المنتج المواصفات: ال JVK ؛ مطبخ يمكن تثبيت صنبور بسهولة في معظم المطبخ القياسي بالوعة.



067 السلسلة:














لماذا تختار لنا؟



JVK في C. التي تأسست في 2000 هي الشركة الرائدة والمصدرة في الصين، متخصصة في الأدوات الصحية والسباكة المنتجات. لدينا السلسلة الرئيسية تشمل جميع أنواع الحنفيات، مجموعات الاستحمام، كروم سبائك الزنك وأكسسوارات الحمام النحاسية والصمامات النحاسية والبرونز مع غسالة مطاطية، وتركيب خراطيم مرنة، وأحواض التدليك، وكابينة دش والزجاج مغاسل. هذه سلسلة يمكن تعريفها للمحدد لغطاء الحنفيات حوض الاستحمام وحوض البقنات، بيديت وحنفوات دش، صنابير المطبخ، صمامات الكرة، صمامات البوابة، صمامات الزاوية، صمامات وقف، صمامات الاختيار، صمامات تحقق، bibcocks، إلخ




تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
Custom Kitchen Sink Faucets
معقوفة عالية صنبور الحنفيات المطبخ المياه الباردة الساخنة
هذا يتم تصنيع الحنفيات بالوعة المطبخ من المواد النحاسية الألمانية القياسية، معالجتها من خلال تكنولوجيا معالجة الكروم السميكة وتصنيع النيكل، ولها مقبض مزدوج الزنك مقبض. قابل للتخصيص التعبئة والتغليف و logo.
Custom Kitchen Sink Water Taps
360 درجة عالية صنبور الساخن الباردة الحنفيات المطبخ المياه السوداء
هذا 360 درجة الحنفيات بالوعة المطبخ السوداء مصنوعة من المواد النحاسية القياسية الألمانية والانتهاء الأسود وتكنولوجيا معالجة الطلاء النيكل، مع ثنائي الزنكمقابض، من السهل التشغيل. اثنين من الحنفيات المطبخ وظيفة، منفذ واحد للغسل، والآخر هو الماء النقي منفذ. التعبئة والتغليف والشعار يمكن أن يكون مخصصة.
Matte Black Sink Kitchen Faucets
ماتي سوداء 360 قطب الحوض الباردة الساخنة الحوض المطبخ
هذا أسود 350 مصنوع من الحنفيات بالوعة المطبخ دوارة من مواد نحاسية قياسية ألمانية، معالجتها من خلال الانتهاء من السطح الأسود غير لامع سميكة وتكنولوجيا طلاء النيكل، مع مقابض الزنك المزدوجة ومخرج مرن أنابيب. علاوة على ذلك، التعبئة والتغليف المخصصة والشعار هي مقبول.
hot cold brass kitchen faucet mixer
كروم الساخنة الباردة النحاس الربيع صنبور المطبخ خلاط
هذا الحنفيات المطبخ الربيع هي تصميم للشباب 360 درجة دوران دوارة، كروم إنهاء أنابيب الربيع، سميكة كروم و نيكل الطلاء الكهربائي، وجعل هذا المنتج تنافسية للغاية من بين مماثلة المنتجات. إلى جانب ذلك، سعر اقتصادي مع مواد خام ذات نوعية جيدة يجعلها شعبية.
Single hole cold water kitchen sink tap
الكروم حفرة واحدة الباردة المطبخ مياه الحنفية
هذا صنبور المطبخ بالماء البارد التنافسي، الذي يمر عبر إنهاء كروم عملية. مجهزة بمهويات تصفية محاماة مشهورة 6، النحاس خرطوشة. انها أرخص مقارنة بخلاط المطبخ البارد الساخن الحنفيات. لذلك إذا كان لدى بعض العميل ميزانية محدودة، فإنهمناسبة، ومناسبة أيضا في المناطق الاستوائية
Pull out kitchen mixer faucets
صنبور الماء الأسود البارد الساخن سحب خلاط المطبخ
هذا تم تصميم صنابير حوض المطبخ السوداء القابلة للسحب للشباب الشباب. يتم إرفاق البخاخ بجسم الحنفيات بواسطة خرطوم مرن ، مغطى بأنبوب مطاطي من السيليكون ، والذي يمكن تغييره إذا كنت بحاجة. أثناء غسل ، سحب الأنبوب ، تبديل المقبض ، ثم يخرج الماء. متى تم الانتهاء من وضع البخاخ بالقرب من جسم الحنفية ، وسوف يلتصق البخاخ بجسم الصنبور بالقوة المغناطيسية
Tall cold water tap in kitchen
الطويل الصنبور المطبخ بالماء البارد بزاوية
هذا صنبور هو صنابير المياه الباردة الزاوية اليمنى، هيئة صنبور النحاس القياسية الألمانية صنع. الزاوية اليمنى من 90 هي واحدة من أبرز التصميم. لأن من ليونة جيدة من النحاس، أنبوب صنبور مصنوع من النحاس، وليس غير القابل للصدأ العادي الصلب. النمذجة البسيطة والحديثة وتصميم ممتنت تجعل من السهل التمييز.
Modern Spring Kitchen Sink Mixer Taps
الحديثة الكروم الكهربائي سحب صنابير المطبخ الربيع
هذا هو كروم إنهاء صنابير المطبخ الربيع تشبه 29734-CR، الفرق بين لهم هو اتجاه مقبض طويل، الجزء الآخر هو نفسه. الربيع مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصلب. من السهل الحفاظ عليها و نظيفة.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Brass Single Hole Kitchen Faucet Mixer

This kitchen faucet belong to series of 067, which includes basin faucet, kitchen faucet and bath & shower faucet. All this series faucet has same handle as you can see in the picture. All the series is German standard brass, that is no harm to body and durable in daily usage.

  • Brand:

    JVK
  • Item NO.:

    24067-CR-1
  • Payment:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Color:

    CHROME
  • Shipping Port:

    NINGBO
  • Lead Time:

    30
  • Product Detail

Brass Single Hole Kitchen Faucet Mixer

The Single handle kitchen mixer faucets ;is one of 067 series hot cold water kitchen faucet, this series faucets own the same handle, All this series is made of German standard brass. As for this one, it's common kitchen faucet mixer, there will be 2pcs flexible hoses in the package. The handle is easy to operate and it can be 360 degree swivel rotation.

Material Stainless steel body, zinc handle
Cartridge 35mm Ceramic catridge (Chinese or international brand all available)
Aerator Chinese or Neoperl all available
Flexible Hose
2 pcs ;
Spare Parts Fixing bags
Pressure Testing 0.6-0.8MPA(8-10bar, no leakage)
Layer of Nickle Nickle: 3.5-12um
Layer of Chrome Chrome: 0.1-0.4um
NSS Testing 144 - 200 hours
Life Cycle Testing 500,000 times
Package Inner: cloth/bubble bag with color box, Outer: Carton box
Certificate ACS, CE, WARS, DVGW available if necessary


single handle kitchen tap
cold hot kitchen mixer


kitchen water taps
brass kitchen faucets



Feature

  1. KITCHEN FAUCET: All this wall mounted concealed kitchen mixer is brass made, there is two kinds in 067 series. ;
  2. PREMIUM CONSTRUCTION: Made with premium quality copper, the electroplating process faucet is scratch resistant. Also it can increases its durability against discoloration and corrosion.
  3. UNIQUE DESIGN: Featuring a single hole installation, the brass faucet ensures uninterrupted flow of water. ;Colors can be customized.
  4. EASE OF USE: The concealed basin faucet is dual levers operated, providing the convenience of controlling the on & off state. Big handle is easy to grasp.
  5. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The JVK ;kitchen faucet can easily be installed in most standard kitchen sink.



067 Series:














Why choose us?



JVK INC. which is established in 2000 is a leading manufacturer and exporter in China, specializing in sanitary ware and plumbing products. Our main series include all types of faucets, shower sets, chromed zinc-alloy and brass bathroom accessories, brass and bronze valves with rubber washer, fitting, flexible hoses, massage tubs, shower cabins and glass washbasins. These series can be further defined to cover bath and basin faucets, bidet and shower faucets, kitchen faucets, ball valves, gate valves, angle valves, stop valves, check valves, check valves, bibcocks, etc.




Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Custom Kitchen Sink Faucets
Gooseneck High Spout Hot Cold Water Kitchen Faucets
This kitchen sink faucets is made of German standard brass materials, processed by thick chrome plating and nickel plating processing technology, and has a double-handle zinc handle. Customizable packaging and logo.
Custom Kitchen Sink Water Taps
360 Degree High Spout Hot Cold Black Water Kitchen Faucets
This 360 degree black kitchen sink faucets is made of German standard brass materials, black finish and nickel plating processing technology, with a dual zinc handles, easy to operate. Two function kitchen faucets, one water outlet for washing, the other is purified water outlet. Packaging and logo can be customized.
Matte Black Sink Kitchen Faucets
Matte Black 360 Swivel Hot Cold Sink Kitchen Faucets
This black 350 swivel kitchen sink faucets is made of German standard brass materials, processed by thick matte black surface finish and nickel plating technology, with a double zinc handles and flexible outlet pipe. Furthermore, customized packaging and logo are acceptable.
hot cold brass kitchen faucet mixer
Chrome Hot Cold Brass Spring Kitchen Faucet Mixer
This spring kitchen faucets are design for young people, 360 degree swivel rotation, chrome finish spring pipe, thickened chrome and nickle electroplating, make this product very competitive among similar products. Besides, economical price with good quality raw material make it very popular.
Single hole cold water kitchen sink tap
Chrome Single Hole Cold Kitchen Water Tap
This is competitive cold water kitchen tap, which is going through chrome-finish process. equipped with famous 6 lawyer filter aerator, brass cartridge. It's cheaper compared to hot cold kitchen mixer faucets. so if some customer has limited budget, it is suitable, also suitable in tropical area.
Pull out kitchen mixer faucets
Hot Cold Black Water Tap Pull Out Kitchen Mixer
This black pull out kitchen sink faucets is designed for young people. The sprayer is attached with faucets body by flexible hose, covered by a silicon rubber pipe, which can be changed if you need. During washing, pull out the pipe, switch the handle, then water comes out. When finished, put the sprayer close to faucet body, the sprayer will be stick to the faucet body by magnetic force.
Tall cold water tap in kitchen
Tall Right-angled Cold Water Kitchen Tap
This Faucet is right angled cold water taps, the faucet body is German standard brass made. Right angle of 90 is one of the highlights of design. Because of the good ductility of copper, the faucet tube is made of copper, not ordinary stainless steel. Simple and modern modeling and lengthened design make it easy to distinguish.
Modern Spring Kitchen Sink Mixer Taps
Modern Chrome Electroplating Pull Out Spring Kitchen Taps
This is chrome finish spring kitchen taps are similar to 29734-CR, the difference between them is the direction of long handle, the other part is the same. The spring is made of stainless steel. Easy to maintain and clean.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact