Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Wandmontierter Badezimmer-Duscharmaturmischer

Der Basin-Wasserhahn hat eine Serie von 208, in der Beckenhahn, Küchenhahn und Bad & Dusche Wasserhahn. All dieser Serie-Wasserhahn hat denselben Griff, wie Sie im Folgenden sehen können. Die gesamte Serie ist ein guter deutscher Standard-Messing, das ist kein Körper und sehr langlebig in täglicher Verwendung.

  • Marke:

    JVK
  • Art.-Nr:

    23208-CR
  • Zahlung:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Produktursprung:

    CHINA
  • Farbe:

    CHROME
  • Hafen:

    NINGBO
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    30
  • Produktdetail

Wandmontierter Badezimmer-Duscharmaturmischer

DasBadezimmerwand ; montierte Duschhahn-Mischer ; ist einer von 208 Serie heiße kalte wand montierte Duschwärharmaturen, all diese Serie-Armaturen haben den gleichen Wasserhahn-Griff, wie die meisten an der montierten Duscharmatur Kein Schaden an Menschen. Wie auch immer, Qualität ist garantiert.

Material Edelstahlkörper, Zinkgriff
Patrone 35mm Keramik Catridge (Chinesisch oder internationale Marke Alle Verfügbar)
Belüfter Chinesisch oder Neoperl alles Verfügbar
Wandabdeckungen. 2 Stück Edelstahlabdeckungen
Ersatzteile Beutelbeutel
Druckprüfung.0,6-0,8mpa (8-10bar, nein Leckage)
Schicht von nickle Nickle: 3.5-12UM
Schicht Chrom Chrome: 0,1-0.4um
nss testing. 144 - 200 Stunden
Lebenszyklusprüfung. 500.000 mal.
Paket Innere: Tuch / Bubble Tasche mit Farbkasten, Äußere: Kartonschachtel
Zertifikat ACS, CE, Kriege, DVGW Bei Bedarf verfügbar


bathroom shower faucets
single handle shower faucets






Feature

  1. Bad Wasserhahn: All dieser montierten Badewannenarmaturmischer ist aus Messing, der offensichtliche Unterschied ist das Erscheinungsbild, das leicht zu sehen ist. Darüber hinaus ist das Materialgewicht auch unterschiedlich.
  2. Premium Bau: Hergestellt mit Premium-Qualitätskupfer, der Galvanisierungsverfahren-Wasserhahn ist kratzfest. Es kann auch seine Haltbarkeit erhöhen gegen Verfärbung und Korrosion.
  3. Einzigartig Design: Der Messing-Wasserhahn sorgt für einen ununterbrochenen Fluss von Wasser. Jeder hat eine andere Form, sodass sie mit vielen Situation abgestimmt werden kann. Farben können angepasst werden.
  4. Leichtigkeit von Verwendung: Der verborgene Basin-Wasserhahn ist Dualhebel betrieben, was den Komfort der Steuerung von Temperaturen und des Wasserdrucks ermöglicht. Es ist auch einfach, das Ausschalten oder Nein zu schalten.
  5. Artikel Technische Daten: Das Jvk ; Bad Der Wasserhahn kann in den meisten Standard installiert werden.



208 Serie:














Warum wählen Sie ?



Jvk im C. Welches ist in 2000 ist ein führender Hersteller und Exporteur in China, der auf Sanitärwaren und Sanitärprodukte spezialisiert ist. Unsere Die Hauptreihe umfasst alle Arten von Armaturen, Duschsätzen, verchromt Zinklegierung und Messingbadzubehör, Messing- und Bronzeventile mit Gummiunterlegscheibe, Fitting, flexible Schläuche, Massagewannen, Duschkabinen und Glaswaschbecken. Diese Serie kann ferner definiert werden, um Bad- und Waschanlagen, Bidet- und Duschhaarchen, Küchenhähne, Kugelhähne, Gateventile, Winkelventile, Anschlagventile, Rückschlagventile, Rückschlagventile, Bibcocks usw. abzudecken




Möchten Sie über dieses Produkt erfahren?

SENDE EIN BOTSCHAFT
Eine Nachricht hinterlassen

Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Verwandte Produkte
Wall bathroom shower mixer faucets
Wandmontage Badezimmer Dusche Wasserhahn Mischer
Dieses Duscharmatur gehören zu Serien von 067, zu dem Basinhahn, Küchenhahn und Bad & Dusche Wasserhahn. All diese Serie-Wasserhahn hat denselben Griff, wie Sie im Bild sehen können. Die gesamte Serie ist deutscher Standard-Messing, das ist kein Körper und dauerhaft im täglichen Gebrauch.
wall mounted single handle shower mixer
Wandhalterung Dusche Wasserhahn Mischbatterie
Der Duschhahn hat eine Serie von 059, in der Beckenhahn, Küchenhahn und Bad & Dusche Wasserhahn. All dieser Serie-Wasserhahn hat denselben Griff, wie Sie im Folgenden sehen können. Die gesamte Serie ist deutscher Standard-Messing, das ist kein Körper und dauerhaft im täglichen Gebrauch. Auch der Griff ist sehr eindeutig.
in-wall brass concealed basin mixer taps
Wandmontierter Messing-Basin-Wasserhahn-Mischer
Dieses Wasserhahn ist montiertes Badezimmer mit verborgenen Basin-Armaturen, die Oberfläche ist durch Chrom-Finish Prozess, wenn nicht zufrieden, mattschwarz, goldene Farbe ist Verfügbar. ; ; Single Zinkgriff wurde an seiner Seite eingestellt. Die Design- und Wasserverzahnung ist sehr künstlerisch. Menschen ein Gefühl von modernem Gefühl geben.
Deck-mount 304sus single handle basin faucets
304SUS Bathroom Washroom Water Tap Basin Faucet
It's 591 series washroom single handle 304 stainless steel water tap basin faucet. It's 304 stainless steel, compared to brass faucet, this is more economic and cheap, while since 304sus, it's duarable and rust resistance, if other demmands, like logo, package, it's acceptable.
Chorme cold hot water mixer taps tall basin faucet
Heightened Cold Hot Water Mixer Tap Basin Faucet
This is a normal chrome electroplating deck mounted brass single handle basin faucet, the surface is chrome and nickle electroplating, the thickness can be customized if needs, the faucet is hot and cold mixer basin faucet. Some other demands, like logo, package, color, plz contact our salesman.
Brass Single Handle Kitchen Sink Water Taps
360-Grad-Schwenk-Chrom-Waschtisch-Küchenarmatur
Es handelt sich um einen Deutschland-Standard-Messing-Spültischhahn, die Nickel- und Chromgalvanisierung ist dick, deshalb ist unsere Produktoberfläche so glänzend und leicht zu reinigen. Auch bei anderen kundenspezifischen Anforderungen wie Verpackung, Logo und Lieferzeit wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Verkäufer.
Wall mounted cold water kitchen sink water faucet
Kaltwasser-Küchenarmatur aus Chrom zur Wandmontage
Es ist ein an der Wand befestigter Messing-Kaltwasser-Küchenhahn, das Rohr ist aus verchromtem Edelstahl, während der unter dem Rohrteil aus deutschem Messing besteht. Es ist nur eine Kaltwasserleitung, die für einige Kunden auf dem heißen Markt und mit begrenztem Budget geeignet ist.
Wall bathroom shower mixer faucets
Wandmontage Badezimmer Dusche Wasserhahn Mischer
Dieses Duscharmatur gehören zu Serien von 067, zu dem Basinhahn, Küchenhahn und Bad & Dusche Wasserhahn. All diese Serie-Wasserhahn hat denselben Griff, wie Sie im Bild sehen können. Die gesamte Serie ist deutscher Standard-Messing, das ist kein Körper und dauerhaft im täglichen Gebrauch.
Eine Nachricht hinterlassen
Eine Nachricht hinterlassen
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Wall Mounted Bathroom Shower Faucets Mixer

The basin faucet has a series of 208, which includes basin faucet, kitchen faucet and bath & shower faucet. All this series faucet has same handle as you can see in the following picture. All the series is good grade German standard brass, that is no harm to body and very durable in daily usage.

  • Brand:

    JVK
  • Item NO.:

    23208-CR
  • Payment:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Color:

    CHROME
  • Shipping Port:

    NINGBO
  • Lead Time:

    30
  • Product Detail

Wall Mounted Bathroom Shower Faucets Mixer

The Bathroom wall ; mounted shower faucets mixer ;is one of 208 series hot cold wall mounted shower faucets, all this series faucets have the same faucet handle, Like most wall mounted shower faucets, this cold hot water mixer is single handle operated, and inside part is made of Germany standard brass, more friendly to environment and no harm to people. Anyway, quality is guaranteed.

Material Stainless steel body, zinc handle
Cartridge 35mm Ceramic catridge (Chinese or international brand all available)
Aerator Chinese or Neoperl all available
Wall Covers 2 pcs stainless steel covers
Spare Parts Fixing bags
Pressure Testing 0.6-0.8MPA(8-10bar, no leakage)
Layer of Nickle Nickle: 3.5-12um
Layer of Chrome Chrome: 0.1-0.4um
NSS Testing 144 - 200 hours
Life Cycle Testing 500,000 times
Package Inner: cloth/bubble bag with color box, Outer: Carton box
Certificate ACS, CE, WARS, DVGW available if necessary


bathroom shower faucets
single handle shower faucets






Feature

  1. BATH FAUCET: All this wall mounted bath faucet mixer is brass made, the obvious difference is appearance which can be seen easily. Furthermore, the material weight is also different.
  2. PREMIUM CONSTRUCTION: Made with premium quality copper, the electroplating process faucet is scratch resistant. Also it can increases its durability against discoloration and corrosion.
  3. UNIQUE DESIGN: Featuring 2 holes installation, the brass faucet ensures uninterrupted flow of water. Each one has different shape, so it can be matched with many situation. Colors can be customized.
  4. EASE OF USE: The concealed basin faucet is dual levers operated, providing the convenience of controlling temperature and water pressure easily. It is also easy to switch turning off or no.
  5. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The JVK ;bath faucet can easily be installed in most standard bathroom.



208 Series:














Why choose us?



JVK INC. which is established in 2000 is a leading manufacturer and exporter in China, specializing in sanitary ware and plumbing products. Our main series include all types of faucets, shower sets, chromed zinc-alloy and brass bathroom accessories, brass and bronze valves with rubber washer, fitting, flexible hoses, massage tubs, shower cabins and glass washbasins. These series can be further defined to cover bath and basin faucets, bidet and shower faucets, kitchen faucets, ball valves, gate valves, angle valves, stop valves, check valves, check valves, bibcocks, etc.




Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Wall bathroom shower mixer faucets
Wall Mount Bathroom Shower Faucet Mixer
This shower faucet belong to series of 067, which includes basin faucet, kitchen faucet and bath & shower faucet. All this series faucet has same handle as you can see in the picture. All the series is German standard brass, that is no harm to body and durable in daily usage.
wall mounted single handle shower mixer
Wall Mount Shower Faucet Mixer Taps
The shower faucet has a series of 059, which includes basin faucet, kitchen faucet and bath & shower faucet. All this series faucet has same handle as you can see in the following picture. All the series is German standard brass, that is no harm to body and durable in daily usage. Also the handle is very unique.
German style 3 holes brass basin mixer taps
Germany Standard 3 Holes Bathroom Basin Faucet
This Faucet is three holes bathroom concealed basin faucets, the surface is through chrome-finish process, other colors, plz consult our salesman, she'll assist with you. It's 3 holes basin mixer, ; two chrome zinc handle was set at its side. The lengthen of 3 holes can be slight changed when digging holes.
2-way blue silicon rubber kitchen water faucet
Dual Function Blue Silicon Rubber Kitchen Faucet
This is silicon rubber kitchen faucet, which the cover can be changed as you demand. The material is food grade, so don't worry about the quality. Regarding the faucet body, it's brass, that's more durable in daily life.
in-wall chrome concealed basin mixer
Wall Mounted Matte Black Basin Faucet
This Faucet is wall mounted bathroom concealed basin faucets, the surface is through chrome-finish process, if not satisfied, matte black, golden color is available. ; ;Single zinc handle was set at its side. The design and water outlet is very artistic. giving people a sense of modern feeling.
dual handle wall mounted hot cold kitchen faucet
Wall Mount Double Handle Kitchen Faucet
This is economical wall mounted kitchen water tap, Dual handle control the hot and cold water respectively. Good quality 304 stainless steel water pipe with thick chrome electroplating make the surface shinny and glossy. Price is competitive also. 
brass bath and shower valves
Bathroom Concealed Shower Control Valves
This concealed shower valve is by chrome-finish, the panel is round with curved edge (we have another version, while without curved edge), The inside part is brass made, panel and handle is zinc. Panel shape and painting color is customized.
bathroom thermostatic shower mixer valve
Bathroom Rain Shower Thermostatic Mixer Valve
This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact