Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

جدار جبل دش شريط انزلاق دش

لهذه السلسلة , هناك العديد من الخيارات كما ترى في الكتالوج الخاص بنا , مرفق ببعض الصور العامة لشريطنا المنزلق , إذا كانت المعلومات التفصيلية , اتصل ببائعنا . بشكل عام , شريط انزلاقي مزود بحشية وبدونها.
  • ماركة:

    JVK
  • رقم الصنف:

    27017-114
  • دفع:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    CHINA
  • اللون:

    CHROME
  • ميناء الشحن:

    NINGBO
  • المهلة:

    30
  • تفاصيل المنتج

دش الحمام شريط انزلاق

ال دش الحمام انزلاق شريط صنبورis ملحقات صنبور لدينا , لهذه السلسلة , هناك العديد من الخيارات كما ترى في الكتالوج الخاص بنا , مرفق ببعض الصور العامة لشريطنا المنزلق , إذا كانت المعلومات التفصيلية , ننصح مندوب المبيعات لدينا . بشكل عام , شريط الانزلاق مع وبدون حشية , تم إرفاق بعض العناصر بحشية الصابون , ويعتمد ذلك على . أدناه لقطة شاشة من الكتالوج , نظرًا لوجود عدد كبير جدًا من , لا يمكن ' إظهارها واحدة تلو الأخرى على موقع الويب . أي عنصر مهتم , أخبر العنصر رقم , سيقوم مندوب المبيعات لدينا بالاتصال بك .

مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
ينهي إنهاء كروم
مهوية لا أحد
غطاء الحائط اثنين
قطعة منفصلة حقائب التثبيت
اختبار الضغط 0 . 6-0 . 8 ميجا باسكال (8-10 بار , بدون تسرب)
طبقة من النيكل النيكل: 3 . 5-12um
طبقة من الكروم الكروم: 0 . 1-0 . 4um
اختبار nss 144 - 200 ساعة
اختبار دورة الحياة 500 , 000 مرة
صفقة داخلي: كيس من القماش / الفقاعات مع صندوق ألوان , الخارجي: صندوق كرتوني
شهادة acs , CE , WARS , DVGW متاح إذا لزم الأمر


sliding bar bathroom
shower sliding bar
wall mount sliding bar
modern sliding bars
chrome sliding bars shower
sliding bar with gasket



خاصية

  1. شريط الدش المنزلق: بمظهر جيد وسهل التركيب في الحمام , حتى لا يمكن للرجل المحترف التعامل معه .
  2. البناء المتميز: مصنوع من النحاس الأصفر عالي الجودة , ويتميز بطلاء الكروم الكلاسيكي الذي يزيد من متانته ضد تغير اللون والتآكل .
  3. تصميم فريد: سهل الإمساك به وسهل الاستخدام في الحياة اليومية . تصميم على الطراز الأوروبي جعله مشهورًا , حتى في السوق عبر الإنترنت مثل أمازون , علي إكسبريس .
  4. سهولة الاستخدام: أخرجه من الحائط وادفع المقبض , سيخرج الماء من الفوهة بسرعة . بالإضافة إلى , سهل التنظيف والصيانة .
  5. مواصفات المنتج: jvk يمكن تركيب شريط انزلاقي بسهولة في معظم الحمامات , متوافق مع العديد من أنماط الديكور المختلفة .






لماذا أخترتنا؟



صنبور jvk . وهو إنشاء إد في عام 2000 هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة رائدة في الصين , متخصصة في الأدوات الصحية ومنتجات السباكة . تشمل سلسلتنا الرئيسية جميع أنواع الحنفيات , أطقم الدش , إكسسوارات الحمامات المصنوعة من سبائك الزنك والنحاس المطلي بالكروم , صمامات نحاسية وبرونزية ذات غسالة المطاط , fitting , الخراطيم المرنة , أحواض التدليك , كبائن الاستحمام وأحواض الغسيل الزجاجية . يمكن تعريف هذه السلاسل بشكل أكبر لتغطية صنابير الحمام والأحواض , صنابير الشطف والدش , صنابير المطبخ , الصمامات الكروية , صمامات البوابة , صمامات الزاوية , الصمامات الحابسة , فحص الصمامات , فحص الصمامات , صمامات الصمامات , الخ .




تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
Bathroom shower sliding bar faucet
دش الحمام شريط انزلاق
لهذه السلسلة , هناك العديد من الخيارات كما ترى في الكتالوج الخاص بنا , مرفق ببعض الصور العامة لشريطنا المنزلق , إذا كانت المعلومات التفصيلية , اتصل ببائعنا . بشكل عام , شريط انزلاقي مع وبدون حشية , تم إرفاق بعض العناصر بحشية الصابون , حسب .
bathroom single handle basin faucets
حوض الحمام بالوعة صنبور المياه خلاط
يحتوي صنبور الحوض على سلسلة من 067 , والتي تشتمل على صنبور الحوض , صنبور المطبخ وحنفية الحمام والدش . كل صنبور من هذه السلسلة له نفس المقبض كما ترون في الصورة . كل السلسلة ألمانية نحاس عادي , لا يسبب ضررًا للجسم ومتينًا في الاستخدام اليومي .
Deck-mount bathroom hot cold chrome basin faucet
الحمام الغرور بالوعة حوض صنبور الماء حوض صنبور
هذه مادة نحاسية بمقبض واحد لخلاط الماء الساخن والبارد صنبور حوض , مقبض الصنبور أملس ومستدير , شكل الصنبور بالكامل جميل وأنيق , على أي حال , طلاء الكروم عالي الجودة جعل هذا الصنبور أكثر لمعانًا وليس من السهل التعرض للخدش .
bathroom bidet faucet brass water taps
وحيد مقبض حوض الغرور صنبور بيديت
هذا عبارة عن 230 سلسلة من صنابير مياه بيديت الساخنة والباردة في الحمام , مقارنة بحنفية الحوض 21230-CR , الاختلاف هو منفذ فم الماء . السلسلة بأكملها بيع كلاسيكي جدًا وساخن في السوق الأوروبية . إلى جانب , كل حنفيات تخرج من المصنع تخضع لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة , لذلك هناك الكثير من التعليقات الجيدة من عملائنا .
black hot cold basin mixer faucet
خلاط حوض مخفي 3 ثقوب اسود و بارد ساخن
هذا الصنبور عبارة عن ثلاثة ثقوب سوداء صنابير خلاط مغسلة مخفية , اللون أسود غير لامع , إذا لم تكن راضية , تتوفر ألوان أخرى . 's خلاط حوض مكون من 3 ثقوب , مقبضان موضوعان حول صنبور . الأنبوب والملحقات تحت السطح , إنه 's أكثر أناقة .
Deck-mount tall hot cold water mixer wash basin faucet
تصاعد واحد مقبض حوض صنبور مياه حوض صنبور
إنه 's 592 سلسلة صنبور خلاط الماء الساخن والبارد في الحمام , هذا النوع من الصنابير له نسختان , واحدة قصيرة وطويلة , الاختلاف الرئيسي هو طول صنبور . مقبض الصنبور هذا خاص جدًا , 's نحيف جدًا ويبدو مثل عصا رفيعة , ما 's أكثر , جهاز التهوية خاص أيضًا .
Bathroom antique shower head
حمام نحاسي أوروبي عتيق رأس دش محمول
هذا هو رأس دش محمول متعدد الألوان على الطراز العتيق , يوجد كروم , نحاسي , لون ذهبي للاختيار , النمط عتيق الطراز وهو شائع في البلدان الأوروبية . رأس الدش هذا مغطى بالرخام مادة , هناك صور مفصلة للرجوع إليها ، رأس دش المطر به تدفق كبير .
Deck-mount single handle chrome basin faucet
صنبور حوض خلاط مياه ساخن وبارد نحاسي
إنه 598 سلسلة نحاسية بمقبض واحد صنبور حوض ماء ساخن وبارد , له نسختان , طويل وقصير , الفرق هو طول صنبور , كلاهما نحاسي قياسي ألماني , طلاء الكروم والنيكل ذو النوعية الجيدة والسميكة تجعله لامعًا وجميلًا .
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Wall Mount Bath Shower Sliding Bar

For this series, there are many options as you can see in our catalog, attached is some general pictures of our sliding bar, if detailed information, contact our salesman. In generally, the sliding bar is with and without gasket, some items was attached soap gasket, it depends. It's easy to install on the wall.
  • Brand:

    JVK
  • Item NO.:

    27017-114
  • Payment:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Color:

    CHROME
  • Shipping Port:

    NINGBO
  • Lead Time:

    30
  • Product Detail

Bathroom Shower Sliding Bar ;

The Bathroom shower sliding bar faucet ; ;is ;our faucet accessories, ;For this series, there are many options as you can see in our catalog, attached is some general picture of our sliding bar, if detailed information, advise our salesman. In generally, the sliding bar is with and without gasket, some items was attached soap gasket, it depends. Below is screenshot from our catalog, because of too many, can't show it one by one on website. Any interested item, tell item No, our sales man will connect you.

Material Stainless steel
Finish Chrome finish
Aerator None
Wall cover Two
Spare Parts Fixing bags
Pressure Testing 0.6-0.8MPA(8-10bar, no leakage)
Layer of Nickle Nickle: 3.5-12um
Layer of Chrome Chrome: 0.1-0.4um
NSS Testing 144 - 200 hours
Life Cycle Testing 500,000 times
Package Inner: cloth/bubble bag with color box, Outer: Carton box
Certificate ACS, CE, WARS, DVGW available if necessary


sliding bar bathroom
shower sliding bar
wall mount sliding bar
modern sliding bars
chrome sliding bars shower
sliding bar with gasket



Feature

  1. SHOWER SLIDING BAR: With good appearance and easy installation ;in the bathroom, even not a professional man can handle it. ;
  2. PREMIUM CONSTRUCTION: Made with premium quality brass, It has a classic chrome finish that increases its durability against discoloration and corrosion.
  3. UNIQUE DESIGN: Easy to grab and easy to use in daily life. European style design make it popular, even online market like Amazon, Ali express. ;
  4. EASE OF USE: Get it out of wall and push the handle, the water will come out from the spout rapidly. Besides, easy to clean and maintain.
  5. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The JVK ;sliding bar can easily be installed in most bathroom, compatible with many different ;style decoration.






Why choose us?



JVK INC. which is established in 2000 is a leading manufacturer and exporter in China, specializing in sanitary ware and plumbing products. Our main series include all types of faucets, shower sets, chromed zinc-alloy and brass bathroom accessories, brass and bronze valves with rubber washer, fitting, flexible hoses, massage tubs, shower cabins and glass washbasins. These series can be further defined to cover bath and basin faucets, bidet and shower faucets, kitchen faucets, ball valves, gate valves, angle valves, stop valves, check valves, check valves, bibcocks, etc.




Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Bathroom shower sliding bar faucet
Bathroom Shower Sliding Bar
For this series, there are many options as you can see in our catalog, attached is some general picture of our sliding bar, if detailed information, contact our salesman. In generally, the sliding bar is with and without gasket, some items was attached soap gasket, it depends.
Wall bathroom bath mixer faucets
Wall Mount Bathroom Shower Bath Faucet Mixer
This bath faucet belong to series of 067, which includes basin faucet, kitchen faucet and bath & shower faucet. All this series faucet has same handle as you can see in the picture. All the series is German standard brass, that is no harm to body and durable in daily usage.
bathroom shower mixer valves
Bathroom Shower Mixer Shower Valves
This concealed shower mixer valve is fitted with round curved edge stainless steel panel, Each panel shape has two version (one for curved edge and the other is without). Inside the valve is brass part, which is Germany standard material. The plastic box is optional.
Wall mount cold water kitchen faucet
Wall Chrome Kitchen Cold Water Tap
This is wall mounted good quality cold kitchen water tap with stainless steel pipe. It's mounted on the wall, and the pipe can be 360 degree swivel. Since it's fixed on the wall, so it's friendly to careless children who will knock the faucet.
High Black Kitchen Sink Water Tap
High Arc Bathroom Sink Kitchen Water Faucet
It's heightened kitchen faucet, as you can see, the water outlet is pull down style, so the pipe is flexible and easy to wash every conner of wash sink. For the main body, every part of design is square, not only the bottom base, the water mouth is also square. 
in-wall black concealed basin mixer taps
Wall Mounted Matte Black Basin Mixer Faucet
This Faucet is wall mounted brass bathroom concealed basin faucets mixer, it's by matte black process, if not satisfied, original chrome plating is available. there is a panel to fix the handle and outlet, Inner plastic box is optional, depending on our customer budget.
wall mounted dual handle hot cold kitchen water faucet
Wall Double Handles Hot Cold Water Mixer Kitchen Faucet
This is economical dual handle wall mounted kitchen water tap. The handle is made of zamac, a kind of metal alloy. Compared to plastic handle 24156-CR, this one looks more expansive in total, The other parts is simialr to 24156-CR.
cold hot waterfall shower set
Bathroom Wall Waterfall Shower System
This chrome rainfall shower system set is cold hot thermostatic one, which own fashioned design, beautiful classic black surface and thermostatic shower control valve. The valve handle is long and elegant, which can turn it very easy and smooth. ;
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact