Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

صنبور مطبخ بمقبض واحد على الحائط

إنها تنتمي إلى سلسلة 231 ، مقارنة بحنفية المطبخ المثبتة على سطح السفينة ، وهي مثبتة على الحائط ، لذلك من المناسب الحفاظ على مساحتنا وحفظها. يمكن تبديل الأنبوب بزاوية مختلفة. تحتوي السلسلة بأكملها على صنبور حوض وحنفية مطبخ وحنفية دش.
  • ماركة:

    JVK
  • رقم الصنف:

    24231-CR
  • دفع:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    CHINA
  • اللون:

    CHROME
  • ميناء الشحن:

    NINGBO
  • المهلة:

    30
  • تفاصيل المنتج

صنبور مطبخ بمقبض واحد على الحائط

صنبور المطبخ النحاسي المثبت على الحائط باردساخن خلاط صنبور المطبخ ، أنبوب الماء المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قابل للطي وضعف ، لذلك يمكن أن ينشره عند الاستخدام ، وإلا فإنه يمكن طيه بواسطة الحائط لتوفير المساحة. لذا فهي مناسبة جدًا للمنزل ذي المساحة المحدودة. عادة ما يكون اللون هو الكروم ، بينما إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن أن تتوفر ألوان أخرى.



مادة جسم نحاسي ، مقبض من الزنك
خرطوشة خرطوشة سيراميك 35 مم علامة تجارية صينية أو دولية كل ما هو متاح)
مهوية الصينية أو Neoperl كل ما هو متاح
غطاء الحائط 2 قطعة
قطعة منفصلة تثبيت الحقائب
اختبار الضغط 0.6-0.8 ميجا باسكال (8-10 بار ، لا تسرب)
طبقة نيكل نيكل: 3.5-12um
طبقة كروم الكروم: 0.1-0.4 ميكرومتر
اختبار NSS 144 - 200 ساعة
اختبار دورة الحياة 500000 مرة
طرد داخلي: كيس قماش / فقاعات مع صندوق ألوان ، خارجي: صندوق كرتوني
شهادة تتوفر ACS ، CE ، WARS ، DVGW إذا لزم الأمر


wall kitchen faucet
chrome kitchen water faucet


stainless steel pipe kitchen water tap
water faucet water tap in kitchen




ميزة

    1. صنبور المطبخ: مصمم للاستخدام حتى في أكثر المساحات المدمجة ، يتميز صنبور الحوض الحديث هذا بتصميم أنيق وسهل التركيب في المطابخ. التصميم بسيط وأنيق ليلائم الحد الأقصى من إعدادات ديكور المطبخ.
    2. بناء ممتاز: مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ، صنبور السحب لأسفل مقاوم للخدش. تتميز بلمسة نهائية كلاسيكية من الكروم تزيد من متانتها ضد تغير اللون والتآكل.
    3. تصميم فريد: مثبت على الحائط ، وأنبوب مخرج المياه قابل للطي ، سيوفر مساحة أكبر وصديقًا في مكان ما حيث لا توجد مساحة كبيرة لحوض المطبخ.
    4. سهولة الاستخدام: اسحب أنبوب مخرج الماء ، وقم بتشغيل المقبض. عند الانتهاء ، قم بطيه بالمناسبة ، من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك.
    5. مواصفات المنتج: إن JVK يمكن تركيب صنبور المطبخ بسهولة في معظم أحواض المطبخ القياسية.




لماذا أخترتنا؟


صنبور JVK التي تأسست في عام 2000 هي شركة رائدة ومصدرة في الصين ، متخصصة في الأدوات الصحية ومنتجات السباكة. تشمل مجموعتنا الرئيسية جميع أنواع الحنفيات ، ومجموعات الدش ، وإكسسوارات الحمامات المصنوعة من سبائك الزنك والنحاس المطلي بالكروم ، والصمامات النحاسية والبرونزية بغسالة مطاطية ، وتركيبات ، وخراطيم مرنة ، وأحواض تدليك ، وكبائن استحمام ، وأحواض غسيل زجاجية. يمكن تعريف هذه السلسلة بشكل أكبر لتشمل صنابير الحمام والحوض ، وحنفيات الشطاف ، وحنفيات المطبخ ، والصمامات الكروية ، وصمامات البوابة ، وصمامات الزاوية ، والصمامات الحابسة ، وصمامات الفحص ، وصمامات الفحص ، والصمامات ، وما إلى ذلك.





تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
wall mounted kitchen faucet
خلاط صنبور المطبخ البارد الساخن على الحائط
بصرف النظر عن حنفية المطبخ العادية المثبتة على سطح السفينة ، توجد حنفيات مطبخ مثبتة على الحائط لبعض الأماكن التي لا تحتوي على مساحة كبيرة لحوض المطبخ. تتوافق معظم خلاطات المطبخ المثبتة على الحائط مع أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القابلة للطي.
dual handle wall mounted hot cold kitchen faucet
صنبور مطبخ بمقبض مزدوج على الحائط
هذا هو صنبور مياه المطبخ الاقتصادي المثبت على الحائط ، مقبض مزدوج للتحكم في الماء الساخن والبارد على التوالي. نوعية جيدة 304 أنابيب المياه الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع طلاء الكروم سميكة تجعل السطح لامع ولامع. السعر تنافسي أيضا.
wall mounted dual handle hot cold kitchen water faucet
جدار مزدوج مقابض صنبور المطبخ خلاط الماء البارد الساخن
هذا هو صنبور مياه المطبخ الاقتصادي الذي يتم تثبيته على الحائط بمقبض مزدوج. المقبض مصنوع من الزاماك ، وهو نوع من السبائك المعدنية. مقارنة بالمقبض البلاستيكي 24156-CR ، يبدو هذا المقبض أكثر اتساعًا في المجموع ، الأجزاء الأخرى مماثلة لـ 24156-CR.
wall mounted dual handle kitchen water tap faucet
المزدوج مقبض صنبور المياه خلاط مطبخ صنبور مياه الحنفية
إنه عنصر اقتصادي وهو عبارة عن صنبور مياه مطبخ مثبت على الحائط بمقبض مزدوج. المقبض مصنوع من الزاماك وهو نوع من السبائك المعدنية (متين وتنافسي). المقبض بعصا طويلة ليحتفظ بها الأشخاص في الاستخدام اليومي.
dual handle cold hot kitchen water tap faucet
صنبور مياه المطبخ صنبور المياه صنبور
إنه أحد خطوط منتجاتنا الاقتصادية ، وهو مثبت على الحائط مقبض مزدوج صنبور مياه المطبخ. المقبض مصنوع من الزاماك وهو نوع من السبائك المعدنية (متين وتنافسي). توجد علامات على كل مقبض صنبور للإشارة إلى الماء الساخن والبارد. شعار مخصص متاح.
wall mounted 304SUS kitchen faucet water tap
جدار جبل الباردة الساخنة 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صنبور المطبخ خلاط
هذا هو صنبور مياه المطبخ خلاط المياه الساخنة والباردة 304SUS. إنه مثبت على الحائط ويمكن أن يكون أنبوب الماء قابل للدوران 360 درجة ، على الرغم من أنه صنبور من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، إلا أنه يمكن أن يتحمل وقتًا طويلاً في الاستخدام اليومي.
wall 304SUS kitchen faucet kitchen water tap
304SUS جدار جبل الباردة المطبخ خلاط صنبور
هذا هو 304SUS الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صنبور المطبخ خلاط المياه الساخنة والباردة. جميع أجزاء هذا الصنبور ذات جودة عالية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 باستثناء الخرطوشة الأساسية. يمكن طي أنبوب الماء الممتد إذا لم يستخدمه عملاؤنا.
Bathroom Copper 304SUS Round shower head
رأس دش الحمام النحاس العتيقة الطراز
هذا هو رأس دش ثابت من النحاس SUS304 نحيف للغاية من النحاس عالي الجودة ، يمكن تخصيص الألوان ، حاليًا نقوم بتطوير الكروم الأسود غير اللامع والتقليدي. طلبات أخرى ، مثل الحزمة ، والشعار ، الرجاء الرجوع إلى مندوب مبيعاتنا ، إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك العديد من الأحجام للخيار.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Wall Mount Single Handle Kitchen Faucet

It belongs to 231 series, compare to tranditional deck mount kitchen faucet, it's fixed on the wall, so it's more convinent to maintain and save our space. The pipe can be switched at different angle. Thw whole series has basin faucet, kitchen faucet, and shower faucet.
  • Brand:

    JVK
  • Item NO.:

    24231-CR
  • Payment:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Color:

    CHROME
  • Shipping Port:

    NINGBO
  • Lead Time:

    30
  • Product Detail

Wall Mount Single Handle Kitchen Faucet

The wall mounted brass kitchen faucet is cold & hot mixer kitchen faucet, The attached stainless steel water pipe is foldable and vulnerable, so it can spread it out when use, otherwise, it can be fold by the wall for saving space. So it's very suitable for the house which has limited space. Usually the color is chrome finish, while if need, other colors can be available.



Material Brass body, zinc handle
Cartridge 35mm Ceramic catridge (Chinese or international brand all available)
Aerator Chinese or Neoperl all available
Wall Cover 2 pcs
Spare Parts Fixing bags
Pressure Testing 0.6-0.8MPA(8-10bar, no leakage)
Layer of Nickle Nickle: 3.5-12um
Layer of Chrome Chrome: 0.1-0.4um
NSS Testing 144 - 200 hours
Life Cycle Testing 500,000 times
Package Inner: cloth/bubble bag with color box, Outer: Carton box
Certificate ACS, CE, WARS, DVGW available if necessary


wall kitchen faucet
chrome kitchen water faucet


stainless steel pipe kitchen water tap
water faucet water tap in kitchen




Feature

    1. KITCHEN FAUCET: Fashioned for use in even the most compact spaces, this modern sink faucet features a sleek design and is easy to install in kitchens. The design is simple and elegant to match with maximum kitchen decor settings.
    2. PREMIUM CONSTRUCTION: Made with premium quality stainless steel, the pull down faucet is scratch resistant. It has a classic chrome finish that increases its durability against discoloration and corrosion.
    3. UNIQUE DESIGN: ; Installed on the wall, and the water outlet tube is folding, It will save more space and friendly to some place where don't have much space for kitchen sink.
    4. EASE OF USE: ; Pull out the water outlet tube, and turn on the handle. When finished, fold it by the way, very easy to do that.
    5. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The JVK kitchen faucet can easily be installed in most standard kitchen sinks.




Why choose us?


JVK INC. which is established in 2000 is a leading manufacturer and exporter in China, specializing in sanitary ware and plumbing products. Our main series include all types of faucets, shower sets, chromed zinc-alloy and brass bathroom accessories, brass and bronze valves with rubber washer, fitting, flexible hoses, massage tubs, shower cabins and glass washbasins. These series can be further defined to cover bath and basin faucets, bidet and shower faucets, kitchen faucets, ball valves, gate valves, angle valves, stop valves, check valves, check valves, bibcocks, etc.





Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
wall mounted kitchen faucet
Wall Mount Cold Hot Kitchen Faucet Mixer
Apart from ordinary deck mounted kitchen faucet, there is wall mounted kitchen faucets for some place where it don't have many space for kitchen sink. Most of wall mount kitchen mixer is matched with folding stainless steel pipe. ;
dual handle wall mounted hot cold kitchen faucet
Wall Mount Double Handle Kitchen Faucet
This is economical wall mounted kitchen water tap, Dual handle control the hot and cold water respectively. Good quality 304 stainless steel water pipe with thick chrome electroplating make the surface shinny and glossy. Price is competitive also. 
wall mounted dual handle hot cold kitchen water faucet
Wall Double Handles Hot Cold Water Mixer Kitchen Faucet
This is economical dual handle wall mounted kitchen water tap. The handle is made of zamac, a kind of metal alloy. Compared to plastic handle 24156-CR, this one looks more expansive in total, The other parts is simialr to 24156-CR.
wall mounted dual handle kitchen water tap faucet
Dual Handle Water Faucet Mixer Kitchen Water Tap Faucet
It is economical item which is doouble handle wall mounted kitchen water tap faucet. The handle is made of zamac, which is a kind of metal alloy (durable and competitive). The handle is with long stick for people to hold it in daily usage.
dual handle cold hot kitchen water tap faucet
Wall Mounted Water Mixer Kitchen Water Tap Faucet
It is one of our economical product line, which is wall mounted doouble-handle kitchen water tap faucet. The handle is made of zamac, which is a kind of metal alloy (durable and competitive). There is signs on each faucet handle to indicate hot and cold water. Customized logo is available.
wall mounted 304SUS kitchen faucet water tap
Wall Mount Cold Hot 304 Stainless Steel Kitchen Faucet Mixer
This is 304SUS hot and cold water mixer kitchen water faucet. it's wall mounted and the water pipe can be 360 degree swivel, Although it's stainless steel faucet, it can withstand long time using in daily usage.
wall 304SUS kitchen faucet kitchen water tap
304SUS Wall Mount Cold Hot Kitchen Faucet Mixer
This is 304SUS stainless steel hot and cold kitchen water mixer kitchen faucet. All parts of this faucet is good quality 304 stainless steel except the core cartridge. The extended water pipe can be folded if our customers don't use it.
in-wall black concealed basin mixer taps
Wall Mounted Matte Black Basin Mixer Faucet
This Faucet is wall mounted brass bathroom concealed basin faucets mixer, it's by matte black process, if not satisfied, original chrome plating is available. there is a panel to fix the handle and outlet, Inner plastic box is optional, depending on our customer budget.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact