Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

الحمام الأمطار دش صمامات خلاط

هذا تم تجهيز صمام خلاط الاستحمام المخفي مع لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحافة المستديرة، كل شكل لوحة له إصداران (واحد للحافة المنحنية والآخر هو داخل الصمام هو الجزء النحاس، وهو ألمانيا القياسية المواد مربع البلاستيك هو اختياري. شعار وتفاصيل الحزمة، بلز اتصل بنا البائع.
  • ماركة:

    JVK
  • رقم الصنف:

    29747-CR-1
  • دفع:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    CHINA
  • اللون:

    CHROME
  • ميناء الشحن:

    NINGBO
  • المهلة:

    30
  • تفاصيل المنتج

الحمام الأمطار دش صمامات خلاط

ال صمامات دش خلاط الشلالهو مقبض واحد النحاس ؛ صمام خلاط الاستحمام، ؛ هذا صمام خلاط دش مخفي جولة ؛ لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحافة المنحنية، هناك لوحة أخرى الشكل. بالنسبة لهذا واحد، صمام التحكم في مقبض واحد، يمكنك رؤية الصورة أدناه لمراقبة كيف يفعل ذلك العمل. عن طريق تحويل اتجاه المقبض ؛ (يسار للمياه الباردة، الحق في الماء الساخن)، يمكننا خلط الماء الساخن والبارد المياه. ؛


مواد الجسم النحاسي، مقبض الزنك، لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
خرطوشةخرطوشة سيراميك (الصينية أو العلامة التجارية الدولية جميع المتاحة)
مهوية الصينية أو Neoperl جميعها متوفرة
خرطوم مرن لا أحد
قطعة منفصلة إصلاح الحقائب
اختبار الضغط0.6-0.8MPA (8-10BAR، لا تسرب)
طبقة نيكل نيكل: 3.5-12um
طبقة الكروم كروم: 0.1-0.4um
اختبار NSS. 144 - 200 ساعة
اختبار دورة الحياة 500،000 مرة
رزمة الداخلية: قطعة قماش / فقاعة حقيبة مع مربع اللون، الخارجي: صندوق كرتون
شهادة ACS، CE، الحروب، DVGW متاح إذا لزم الأمر


Shower Valve Mixer
Shower Mixer Valve






خاصية

  1. مجموعة دش صمام: مع مظهر جيد وسهلة التركيب ؛ في الحمام، حتى لا يمكن للرجل المهني التعامل مع ذلك. مظهر جميل والفخامة التصميم.
  2. بريميوم البناء: مصنوعة من النحاس الصناعي ذات الجودة العالية، ولها النهاية الكروم الكلاسيكية التي تزيد من متانتها ضد تلون و التآكل.
  3. فريدة من نوعها التصميم: لدينا قسم التقنية تصميم النموذج بعد التحقيق في السوق وبعض ؛ عبر الإنترنت السوق مثل الأمازون، علي اكسبريس. ؛
  4. سهولة استخدام: صمام الدش هو ذراع واحد تعمل، تصميم كبير كبير الجمع بين ؛ العملي و جماليات. إلى جانب ؛ سهلة لتنظيف و الحفاظ على.
  5. المنتج المواصفات: ال JVK صمام مجموعة الاستحمام لديه العديد من خيارات الألواح، وظيفة واحدة، وظيفة مزدوجة الخ



منتجات مماثلة







لماذا تختار لنا؟


JVK في C. وهو إنشاء إد في 2000 هي الشركة الرائدة والمصدرة في الصين، متخصصة في الأدوات الصحية والسباكة المنتجات. لدينا السلسلة الرئيسية تشمل جميع أنواع الحنفيات، مجموعات الاستحمام، كروم سبائك الزنك وملحقات الحمام النحاس والنحاس والصمامات البرونزية معغسالة المطاط، Fittin ز ، خراطيم مرنة، أحواض التدليك، كابينة دش والزجاج مغاسل. هذه سلسلة يمكن تعريفها للمحدد لغطاء الحنفيات حوض الاستحمام وحوض البقنات، بيديت وحنفوات دش، صنابير المطبخ، صمامات الكرة، صمامات البوابة، صمامات الزاوية، صمامات وقف، صمامات الاختيار، صمامات تحقق، bibcocks، إلخ





تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
waterfall bath shower system
حمام دش الأمطار
هذا مجموعة نظام دش الأمطار هو حار بيع في السوق الأوروبية، مع تصميم عصري، Shinny إنهاء كروم السطح و زر متعدد التحكم في الدش صمام. هناك 2 طريقة لرئيس الاستحمام لجعل الماء خارج. صمام الاستحمام باللون الزجاجي المغطى، والتي يمكن للناس وضع بعض الأشياء عليها خلال دش. التحكم في درجة الحرارة الدقيقة وتصميم المربع يجعلها شعبية.
Rainfall bath shower set bathroom shower
الحمام حمام دش الأمطار
هذا مجموعة نظام دش الأمطار هو ثرموستاتي واحد، والذي يمتلك تصميم الطراز، Shinny إنهاء كروم التحكم في الاستحمام السطحية والثرموستاتي صمام. هناك 2 طريقة للاستحمام رئيس للتبديل بين هطول الأمطار الكبيرة والصغيرة واحد. صمام الاستحمام هو صمام ثرموستاتي النحاس، يمكن للأشخاص ضبط درجة الحرارة عن طريق الضغط على الزر الأحمر في كل جانب وتحول زاوية مختلفة.
cold hot chrome rainfall shower system
الحمام الباردة نظام دش الأمطار الساخنة
هذا مجموعة نظام دش الأمطار هي أيضا ثرموستاتي واحد، والذي يمتلك تصميم الطراز، Shinny إنهاء الكروم التحكم في الاستحمام السطحية والثرموستاتي صمام. يشبه صمام الاستحمام النحاس ترموستاتي 11JDP051، في حين أن هذا واحد أكثر مسطحة من المظهر مراقبة. عن طريق تشغيل الزر في كل سيطر ON / إيقاف الحالة ودرجة الحرارة دقيقة التحكم.
chrome bath and shower valve
الحمام النحاس صمام دش مخفي
هذا صمام الدش المخفي هو الانتهاء من الكروم، الشكل هو مربع بدون حافة منحنية (نحن نحن لديك العديد من شكل لوحة لاختيارك، وكذلك الرسم اللون.
brass bath and shower valves
الحمام مخفي صمامات التحكم دش
هذا صمام الدش المخفي عن طريق الانتهاء من الكروم، والوحة مستديرة مع الحافة المنحنية (لدينا نسخة أخرى، بينما بدون حافة منحنية)، الجزء الداخلي هو النحاس المصنوع، لوحة ومقبض هي الزنك. شكل لوحة ولون الطلاء هو حسب الطلب.
bathroom shower mixer valves
الحمام دش خلاط صمامات دش
هذا تم تجهيز صمام خلاط الاستحمام المخفي مع لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحافة المستديرة، كل شكل لوحة له إصداران (واحد للحافة المنحنية والآخر هو داخل الصمام هو الجزء النحاس، وهو ألمانيا القياسية المواد مربع البلاستيك هو اختياري.
chrome faucet mixer shower valves
كروم صنبور دش صمامات خلاط
هذا تم تجهيز صمام خلاط الاستحمام المخفي مع لوحة ساحة منحنية حافة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، كل شكل لوحة له إصدارين (واحد للحافة المنحنية والآخر هو داخل صمام الدش هو جزء من مادة النحاس، وهي ألمانيا معيار. صندوق البلاستيك اختياري يعتمد على الميزانية. الشعار والحزمة متاح، للحصول على تفاصيل، بلز اتصل بنا البائع.
3 holes mixer shower valves
3 ثقوب دش صمامات خلاط
هذا صمام دش مخفي هو 3 ثقوب دش صمام خلاط، كل هذه السلسلة دش صمامات " يمكن أن تكون لوحة قابلة للتغيير إذا كان القطر الداخلي هو نفسه. كل هذا يمكن أن يكون الانتهاء من الكروم. إذا ألوان أخرى، بلز اتصل بنا البائع.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Bathroom Rainfall Shower Mixer Valves

This concealed shower mixer valve is fitted with round curved edge stainless steel panel, Each panel shape has two version (one for curved edge and the other is without). Inside the valve is brass part, which is Germany standard material. The plastic box is optional. Logo and package details, plz contact our salesman.
  • Brand:

    JVK
  • Item NO.:

    29747-CR-1
  • Payment:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Color:

    CHROME
  • Shipping Port:

    NINGBO
  • Lead Time:

    30
  • Product Detail

Bathroom Rainfall Shower Mixer Valves

The Waterfall mixer shower valves is single handle brass ;shower mixer valve, ;This concealed shower mixer valve is fitted with round ;curved edge stainless steel panel, There is another panel shape. As for this one, it's single handle control valve, you can see the below picture to observe how does it work. By switching the handle direction ; (left for cold water, right for hot water), we can mix the hot and cold water. ;


Material Brass body, zinc handle, stainless steel panel
Cartridge Ceramic cartridge (Chinese or international brand all available)
Aerator Chinese or Neoperl all available
Flexible Hose None
Spare Parts Fixing bags
Pressure Testing 0.6-0.8MPA(8-10bar, no leakage)
Layer of Nickle Nickle: 3.5-12um
Layer of Chrome Chrome: 0.1-0.4um
NSS Testing 144 - 200 hours
Life Cycle Testing 500,000 times
Package Inner: cloth/bubble bag with color box, Outer: Carton box
Certificate ACS, CE, WARS, DVGW available if necessary


Shower Valve Mixer
Shower Mixer Valve






Feature

  1. SHOWER SET VALVE: With good appearance and easy installation ;in the bathroom, even not a professional man can handle it. beautiful appearance and luxury design.
  2. PREMIUM CONSTRUCTION: Made with premium quality brass, It has a classic chrome finish that increases its durability against discoloration and corrosion.
  3. UNIQUE DESIGN: Our technical department design the model after investigating the market and some ;online market like Amazon, Ali-express. ;
  4. EASE OF USE: The shower valve is single lever operated, large flat design combine ;practicality and aesthetics. Besides ;easy to clean and maintain.
  5. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The JVK shower set valve has many panel options, one function , dual function etc.



Similar Products







Why choose us?


JVK INC. which is established in 2000 is a leading manufacturer and exporter in China, specializing in sanitary ware and plumbing products. Our main series include all types of faucets, shower sets, chromed zinc-alloy and brass bathroom accessories, brass and bronze valves with rubber washer, fitting, flexible hoses, massage tubs, shower cabins and glass washbasins. These series can be further defined to cover bath and basin faucets, bidet and shower faucets, kitchen faucets, ball valves, gate valves, angle valves, stop valves, check valves, check valves, bibcocks, etc.





Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
waterfall bath shower system
Bathroom Rainfall Shower Set
This rainfall shower system set is hot sale in European market, with fashioned design, shinny chrome-finish surface and multiple-button shower control valve. There is 2 way for shower head to make water out. The shower valve is glass covered plate, which people can place some object on it during shower. Accurate temperature control and square design make it popular.
Rainfall bath shower set bathroom shower
Bathroom Chrome Rainfall Shower Set System
This rainfall shower system set is thermostatic one, which own fashioned design, shinny chrome-finish surface and thermostatic shower control valve. There is 2 way for shower head to switch between big rainfall and small one. The shower valve is brass material thermostatic valve, people can adjust the temperature by pressing the red button at each side and turning different angle.
cold hot chrome rainfall shower system
Bathroom Cold Hot Rainfall Shower System
This rainfall shower system set is also thermostatic one, which own fashioned design, shinny chrome-finish surface and thermostatic shower control valve. The brass thermostatic shower valve is similar to 11JDP051, while this one is more flat from the appearance observing. By turning the button at each to control the on/off status and accurate temperature control.
chrome bath and shower valve
Bathroom Brass Concealed Shower Valves
This concealed shower valve is chrome-finish, the shape is square without curved edge (we have another one, while with curved edge), The inside part is brass made, panel and handle is zinc. We have many panel shape for your choosing, so does painting color.
brass bath and shower valves
Bathroom Concealed Shower Control Valves
This concealed shower valve is by chrome-finish, the panel is round with curved edge (we have another version, while without curved edge), The inside part is brass made, panel and handle is zinc. Panel shape and painting color is customized.
bathroom shower mixer valves
Bathroom Shower Mixer Shower Valves
This concealed shower mixer valve is fitted with round curved edge stainless steel panel, Each panel shape has two version (one for curved edge and the other is without). Inside the valve is brass part, which is Germany standard material. The plastic box is optional.
chrome faucet mixer shower valves
Chrome Faucet Shower Mixer Valves
This concealed shower mixer valve is fitted with square curved edge stainless steel panel, Each panel shape has two version (one for curved edge and the other is without). Inside the shower valve is brass material part, which is Germany standard. The plastic box is optional depends on budget. Logo and package is available, for details, plz contact our salesman.
3 holes mixer shower valves
3 Holes Shower Mixer Valves
This concealed shower valve is 3 holes shower valve mixer, all this series shower valves' panel can be changeable if inner diameter is the same. All this can be chrome-finish. if other colors, plz contact our salesman.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact