Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

حمام دش الحمام المحمولة

هناك العديد من الأشكال من يد الحمام، وعادة ما يمكن تقسيمها إلى شكل دائري ومربع واحد. بعض الآخرين سوف تضع بعض المواد المرشح في الأنبوب، يمكننا إنتاج ذلك أيضا. إذا كانت ممكن، بلز إلقاء نظرة على لدينا كتالوج. إلى جانب ذلك، يتم مطابقة دش اليد مع رأس دش السقف، يمكننا توفير كامل مجموعة.
  • ماركة:

    JVK
  • رقم الصنف:

    19902-CR
  • دفع:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    CHINA
  • اللون:

    CHROME
  • ميناء الشحن:

    NINGBO
  • المهلة:

    30
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حمام دش محمول ؛

ال الحمام الكروم المحمولة دش اليد ؛ هو ؛ كروم الانتهاء من دش اليد المحمولة في الحمام، وعادة ما يكون لها أشكال جولة ومربعة، كما لوظيفة، وهناك وظيفة واحدة، وظيفتين، ثلاث وظيفة دش اليد، والمزيد من الوظائف، وأكثر طرق للمياه يخرج من صنبور. كما ترون، لهذا البند، ؛ لديها ثلاث طرق لمخرج المياه، يمكن للعميل تبديله بواسطة المقبض على الحمام يد. ؛

مواد نحاس
ينهي إنهاء كروم
مهوية لا أحد
غطاء الجدار واحد
قطعة منفصلة إصلاح الحقائب
اختبار الضغط0.6-0.8MPA (8-10BAR، لا تسرب)
طبقة نيكل نيكل: 3.5-12um
طبقة الكروم كروم: 0.1-0.4um
اختبار NSS. 144 - 200 ساعة
اختبار دورة الحياة 500،000 مرة
رزمة الداخلية: قطعة قماش / فقاعة حقيبة مع مربع اللون، الخارجي: صندوق كرتون
شهادة ACS، CE، الحروب، DVGW متاح إذا لزم الأمر


shower hand
chrome shower hand
3 way shower hands
shower set shower hand
ABS shower tap
handheld shower hand



خاصية

  1. دش يد: مع مظهر جيد وسهلة التركيب ؛ في الحمام، حتى لا يمكن للرجل المهني التعامل مع ذلك. ؛
  2. بريميوم البناء: مصنوعة من النحاس الصناعي ذات الجودة العالية، ولها النهاية الكروم الكلاسيكية التي تزيد من متانتها ضد تلون و التآكل.
  3. فريدة من نوعها التصميم: من السهل الاستيلاء وسهلة الاستخدام في اليومية الحياة. تصميم النمط الأوروبي يجعلها شعبية، حتى السوق عبر الإنترنت مثل Amazon، علي Express. ؛
  4. سهولة استخدام: احصل عليها من الجدار ودفع المقبض، وسوف يخرج الماء من صنبور بسرعة. الى جانب ذلك، سهل التنظيف و الحفاظ على.
  5. المنتج المواصفات: ال JVK يمكن بسهولة تثبيت BideT Sprayer في معظم الحمامات، متوافق مع العديد من الأختلف ؛ نمط الديكور.






لماذا تختار لنا؟



JVK في جيم وهو إنشاء إد في 2000 هي الشركة الرائدة والمصدرة في الصين، متخصصة في الأدوات الصحية والسباكة المنتجات. لدينا السلسلة الرئيسية تشمل جميع أنواع الحنفيات، مجموعات الاستحمام، كروم سبائك الزنك وملحقات الحمام النحاس والنحاس والصمامات البرونزية معغسالة المطاط، Fittin ز ، خراطيم مرنة، أحواض التدليك، كابينة دش والزجاج مغاسل. هذه سلسلة يمكن تعريفها لمزيد من المعرفة لتغطية الحنفيات حوض الاستحمام والحوض، والفصنات بيديت ودش، صنابير المطبخ، صمامات الكرة، صمامات البوابة، صمامات الزاوية، صمامات وقف، الصمامات، الصمامات، bibcocks، إلخ




تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
Bathroom chrome shower Head
يده الحمام الكروم المحمولة رأس دش
هناك العديد من الأشكال مقبض الاستحمام، وعادة ما يمكن تقسيمها إلى شكل دائري ومربع واحد. بعض الآخرين سوف تضع بعض المواد المرشح في الأنبوب، يمكننا إنتاج ذلك أيضا. إلى جانب ذلك، يتم مطابقة دش اليد مع رأس دش السقف، يمكننا توفير كامل مجموعة.
Bathroom top shower head
رأس دش علوي متعدد الألوان
هذا رأس دش محمول متعدد الألوان ، يوجد كروم ، نحاسي ، لون ذهبي ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الصور التفصيلية. رأس الدش هذا مغطى بمادة رخامية ، اللون أبيض ولون ذهبي. رأس دش المطر لديه تدفق كبير.
Bathroom antique shower head
رأس دش محمول باليد
هذا رأس دش محمول متعدد الألوان عتيق الطراز ، يوجد كروم ونحاس ولون ذهبي للاختيار ، والأسلوب عتيق الطراز شائع في البلدان الأوروبية. رأس الدش هذا مغطى بمواد رخامية ، وهناك صور مفصلة للرجوع إليها. رأس الدش المطري لديه تدفق كبير.
Bathroom antique ceiling shower head
رأس دش عتيق الطراز
إنه رأس دش محمول متعدد الألوان على الطراز العتيق ، يمكن أن تكون الألوان اختيارية ، حاليًا بها كروم ، لون ذهبي ، أسود غير لامع ، ذهبي وردي إلخ.إذا كانت هناك ألوان أخرى ، يرجى الاتصال بمندوب المبيعات لدينا.ويوجد قطعة رخامية تغطي اليد ، النمط الكلاسيكي والأوروبي.
Deck mounted cold kitchen sink water tap
سطح جبل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صنبور المطبخ المياه الباردة
هذا صنبور مطبخ اقتصادي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مثبت على سطح السفينة ، ومهوية الماء كبيرة كما ترى ، وهناك طريقتان لتبديل بخاخ الماء. باستثناء الخرطوشة النحاسية ، فإن الجزء الآخر من الصنبور مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. لذلك السعر أقل مقارنة بالحنفية النحاسية.
Chrome Single Handle Kitchen Sink Water Tap
صنبور مياه بالوعة المطبخ كروم بمقبض واحد
إنها صنبور حوض المطبخ النحاسي القياسي في ألمانيا ، والطلاء الكهربائي السميك بالنيكل والكروم ، مما يجعل سطح الصنبور مشرقًا للغاية وسهل التنظيف. بالمقارنة مع 24595-CR ، فإن الاختلاف الرئيسي هو مقبض الصنبور ، على الرغم من اختلاف الشكل قليلاً.
3 holes in-wall brass basin mixer taps
الحمام في الحائط 2 ثقوب النحاس حوض صنبور
هذا صنبور ثلاثة ثقوب الحمام أخفى حوض الحنفيات، والسطح من خلال الانتهاء من الكروم عملية، إذا لحتاج إلى ألوان أخرى، بلز استشر مع بائعنا، سوف مساعدة مع أنت. انها 3 ثقوب حوض خلاط، ؛ تم تعيين اثنين من مقبض الزنك كروم في الجانب. تطول 3 ثقوب يمكن تغييرها طفيفا عندما حفر الثقوب.
deck mounted hot cold kitchen faucet mixer
جدار جبل الباردة الساخنة صنبور المطبخ خلاط
بصرف النظر عن صنبور المطبخ المثبت على سطح السفينة العادي، هناك صنابير مطبخ محمولة على الحائط لبعض المكان حيث انها لا لدينا مساحة كثيرة للمطبخ بالوعة. يتطابق معظم خلاط Wall Mount Kitchen مع قابلة للطي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنابيب. ؛
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Germany Standard Deck Mount Chrome Basin Faucet

Bathroom Portable Shower Head

There are many shapes of bathroom shower hand, usually it can be divided into round shape and square one. Some others will put some filter material in the pipe, we can produce that also. If possible, plz take a look on our catalog. Besides, shower hand is matched with ceiling shower head, we can provide the whole set.
  • Brand:

    JVK
  • Item NO.:

    19902-CR
  • Payment:

    LC, WU, PAYPAL, T/T
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Color:

    CHROME
  • Shipping Port:

    NINGBO
  • Lead Time:

    30
  • Product Detail

Bathroom Portable Shower Hand ;

The Bathroom chrome portable shower hand ;is ;chrome finish portable shower hand in bathroom, usually it has round and square shapes, As for function, there is one function, two-function, three-function shower hand, The more functions, the more ways of the water come out from the spout. As you can see, for this item, ; it has three ways of water outlet, customer can switch it by the knob on the shower hand. ;

Material Brass
Finish Chrome finish
Aerator None
Wall cover One
Spare Parts Fixing bags
Pressure Testing 0.6-0.8MPA(8-10bar, no leakage)
Layer of Nickle Nickle: 3.5-12um
Layer of Chrome Chrome: 0.1-0.4um
NSS Testing 144 - 200 hours
Life Cycle Testing 500,000 times
Package Inner: cloth/bubble bag with color box, Outer: Carton box
Certificate ACS, CE, WARS, DVGW available if necessary


shower hand
chrome shower hand
3 way shower hands
shower set shower hand
ABS shower tap
handheld shower hand



Feature

  1. SHOWER HAND: With good appearance and easy installation ;in the bathroom, even not a professional man can handle it. ;
  2. PREMIUM CONSTRUCTION: Made with premium quality brass, It has a classic chrome finish that increases its durability against discoloration and corrosion.
  3. UNIQUE DESIGN: Easy to grab and easy to use in daily life. European style design make it popular, even online market like Amazon, Ali express. ;
  4. EASE OF USE: Get it out of wall and push the handle, the water will come out from the spout rapidly. Besides, easy to clean and maintain.
  5. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: The JVK bidet sprayer can easily be installed in most bathroom, compatible with many different ;style decoration.






Why choose us?



JVK INC. which is established in 2000 is a leading manufacturer and exporter in China, specializing in sanitary ware and plumbing products. Our main series include all types of faucets, shower sets, chromed zinc-alloy and brass bathroom accessories, brass and bronze valves with rubber washer, fitting, flexible hoses, massage tubs, shower cabins and glass washbasins. These series can be further defined to cover bath and basin faucets, bidet and shower faucets, kitchen faucets, ball valves, gate valves, angle valves, stop valves, check valves, check valves, bibcocks, etc.




Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Bathroom chrome shower Head
Handheld Bathroom Chrome Portable Shower Head
There are many shapes for shower handle, usually it can be divided into round shape and square one. Some others will put some filter material in the pipe, we can produce that also. Besides, shower hand is matched with ceiling shower head, we can provide the whole set.
Wall mounted cold water kitchen faucet
Wall Mount 304SUS Kitchen Sink Cold Water Tap
This is wall mounted good quality 304SUS stainless steel cold kitchen water tap, because we use good quality 304SUS, so it can withdraw daily wearing off. Price is also very low and competitive. 
Bathroom thermostatic valve mixer faucet
Chrome Thermostatic Bath Mixer Faucet
This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.
Wall mount shower head arm
Adjustable Bathroom Wall mount Shower Arm
Shower arm is necessary when some shower head, it combine with shower set, There is many shapes also, like round and square, some items are flexible. We have attached some on the website, if not found any interest, plz contact our salesman for detailed information.
Single Handle Kitchen Faucets
Chrome Cold Hot Kitchen Faucets
This kitchen sink faucets is made of German standard brass materials, processed by thick chrome plating and nickel plating processing technology, If needing, customized color is available.
Brass thermostatic valve mixer
Bathroom Chrome Thermostatic Shower Valve
This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.
Bathroom shower sliding bar faucet
Bathroom Shower Sliding Bar
For this series, there are many options as you can see in our catalog, attached is some general picture of our sliding bar, if detailed information, contact our salesman. In generally, the sliding bar is with and without gasket, some items was attached soap gasket, it depends.
bath and shower cubic thermostatic faucet
Square Bathroom Cubic Shower Thermostatic Faucets
This series is thermostatic shower mixer valve, it can be divided into shower thermostatic valve and bath thermostatic valve. The difference is whether it has aerator parts. Both of them should be attached to shower head with flexible hoses. Also it's made of Germany standard brass. chrome-finish process. Colors can be changed if need.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact